Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melboune Australia

Beautiful Hotel - adults only Private beach

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel reservation was not on the hotel register. This may have been as a result of Expedia not sending on the reservation or the hotel not imputing the reservation. Otherwise the stay was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Chapel hill

Olbia trip

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service can improve . Restaurant staff outstanding ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Elaine from Milton Keynes

Shouldn't be sold as adults only

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is sold as adults only, yet the beach is a public beach full of children, so it really misses the point of being adults only when you're trying to relax on the beach and you can't because there are 100's of children screaming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, fantastic staff, great facilities

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room
Location: Lots of beach from restaurants within walking distance
Our expectations were exceeded and we will return next year. The staff were great, really helpful and friendly. The beach was beautiful and again, the lifeguard really helpful. Food was amazing, breakfast overlooking the beach every morning. Rooms were clean and well taken care of. My only niggle was that there was no tea and coffee facilities in the room, this would be a really nice touch in future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cirencesterc

Peaceful, relaxing location with direct access to

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The restaurant served excellent Sardinian food and having the evening meal included was essential as without a car it was difficult to access anything but a local pizzeria. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It's a great place for total peace and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Lovely hotel & staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Hotel & staff were lovely. Pool very quite, most days we had this to ourselves. Food was outstanding. Beach was very small, busy and nosy with only a rope separating the hotel beach from the residential area. There is nothing else to do in the surrounding area therefore would recommend hiring a car.
2 out of 5
by Danielle

Do not stay here stay here!!!! Not worth it

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
First of all this is not a resort! Completely over priced I paid almost $250 a night for subpar service you are basically stuck at this hotel to go anywhere costs you in between 40-80 euros on way. You better off staying at puerto Cuervo, costa Esmeralda or Baja Sardinia. A soda will cost you five euro at this resort. The staff was very rude and completely unhelpful if you booked a tour with one person at the resort no one else knew anything about it or could give you any information. I don't want to sound like a typical American as an avid traveler and I know that and you're I don't want to sound like a typical American as an avid traveler and I know that in Europe things are different than in the states but I honestly felt I was treated poorly just because I was American. You can find a hotel much cheaper or for the same price stay somewhere much better, location was not good.
5 out of 5
by Ben

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and very friendly staff. The food every night was superb, we ate half board and dint regret it, great choice of food except one night when they had a special wine event on with a fixed menu, me and my wife didn't like anything on the menu but that wasn't a problem for them they made us something different. In summary fantastic staff, lovely hotel set in a stunning beach front