Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, fantastic staff, great facilities

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room
Location: Lots of beach from restaurants within walking distance
Our expectations were exceeded and we will return next year. The staff were great, really helpful and friendly. The beach was beautiful and again, the lifeguard really helpful. Food was amazing, breakfast overlooking the beach every morning. Rooms were clean and well taken care of. My only niggle was that there was no tea and coffee facilities in the room, this would be a really nice touch in future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Lage am Strand

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Die Lage am Stand und die Nähe zu Olbia.
Cons: Frühstücks Büffet, mit frischem Obst und Gemüse und die gekochten Eier sollten auch warm sein. Frische Säfte wäre auch super :) !
Uns hat es ganz gut gefallen, nur ein paar Kleinigkeiten sind verbesserungswürdig. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer mit Meerblick, leider lief die ganze Nacht die Klimaanlage ( konnte dann aber auch vom Techniker in den paar Tagen wo wir da waren nicht behoben werden ) obwohl diese ausgeschaltet war, ebenso war zusätzlich ein ständiges Brummen - wahrscheinlich von der Umwälzpumpe des Schwimmingpools ??? Musst somit mit Ohrstöpsel schlafen !!! Das Frühstücks Büfett ( wenn man es so nennen kann ) war für ein 4 Sterne Hotel sehr, sehr karg !! Nur eine Bedienung am Morgen, leider war der gute Cappuccino dann nur noch lauwarm, war aber sehr nett auch die Frontdesk Angestellten sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sur-évalué.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 5 nuits dans une junior suite de la pélican villa, qui est vraiment sur la plage, mais on entend pas la mer, la faute à de multiples ventilations disséminées partout, on ne peut pas dire que les chambres soient silencieuses. De plus que des portes fenêtres, difficile d'ouvrir la nuit vu que les balcons sont communs, voir donnent directement dans la terrasse du bar. Mention spéciale pour le service agréable, le restaurant excellent et la situation sur une plage de sable fin et une eau ultra transparente. Donc en finalité pas vraiment de remarque négative sur l'hôtel si ce n'est le bruit 24/24. Pour le quartier c'est une autre affaire, il y a RIEN à portée de pieds, et même de voiture pas grand chose. Mieux vaut vouloir séjourner dans l'hôtel et ne pas en bouger. Le seul gros problème de cet établissement est un rapport qualité/prix ULTRA mauvais. j'aurais payé la moitié j'aurais estimé en avoir pour mon argent. La franchement à part la situation directement sur la plage le prix est pas en rapport des prestations. Donc pour cette raison je n'y retournerais pas.
3 out of 5
by Prisca from Suisse

Mtigés

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
En septembre la Sardaigne est désertique, peu de monde. L'hôtel est situé dans un petit village où il y a que quelques restaurant à env. 15 minutes de marche et qui servent presque exclusivement des fruits de mer et poissons. Sinon la piscine est pas très grande, l'espace SPA est bien aménagé et agréable, le buffet du petit déjeuner correct sans plus, le restaurant propose de la nourriture de qualité et la plage est petite. La location de vélo à l'hôtel est digne du parcours du combattant et totalement hors de prix à ce tarif il vaut mieux louer une petite voiture ! Pratique l'arrêt de bus près de l'hôtel. Comme nous avons passé que quelques jour les vacances étaient sympa, je ne conseillerais pas la semaine sauf si vous n'aimez pas bouger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cirencesterc

Peaceful, relaxing location with direct access to

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The restaurant served excellent Sardinian food and having the evening meal included was essential as without a car it was difficult to access anything but a local pizzeria. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It's a great place for total peace and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage und Top Hotel!!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Herrliche Anlage direkt am Meer mit super Service!
5 out of 5
by Jaap from Amsterdam

Very relaxing

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay. Great staff, super helpful. We had a great time!
5 out of 5
by Torben from Dragør

Fantastisk!

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk ophold. Meget lækkert sted i skønne omgivelser og rigtig god service. Stille og roligt. Supergod restaurant. Jf. værelsets komfort er sengene meget hårde og der er meget lydt.
3 out of 5
by Paolo

Bella location, bell'ambiente

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Con 300 euro a notte uno pretenderebbe una colazione di un altro livello... Solo questo vorrei segnalare. Per il resto camera bellissima, insonorizzata, comoda e bellissima vista. Spiaggia piccola ma il mare non lo si può fermare..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Lovely hotel & staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Hotel & staff were lovely. Pool very quite, most days we had this to ourselves. Food was outstanding. Beach was very small, busy and nosy with only a rope separating the hotel beach from the residential area. There is nothing else to do in the surrounding area therefore would recommend hiring a car.