Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Nice room, great breakfast, attentive staff
Cons: Our room had a hot tub inside, others had them on the balcony We would have preferred no tub and more space More sockets in the room
Location: Great location only a short walk to the beach and many good places to eat
Just returned from two weeks at the Barcelo Teguise Beach. It is located within a short walk from the beach. The hotel was full and although there were sunbeds for all, we were a bit close to other bathers The rooms are modern and all the staff very pleasant and helpful. We went B&B and found many great restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asford middlesex England

Nice Hotel very relaxed no kids yay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Really enjoyed this hotels relaxed atmosphere. Loved the sports bar in the evening especially the live music .Best band of the week Rockin Monkeys .we are a older couple but still enjoy live bands pity they do not play for longer a hour felt a little short . The staff were very helpful and nothing was to much trouble.lovely pool although we did hire a car and went out most days . The only downside to this hotel was lack of parking Plus side got a free upgrade to a room with a Seaview which was fab
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Waiting time for our room on arrival
Location: Nice but enjoyed the hotel facilities
Whole staff from all area was very friendly and considerate especially Miguel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north yorkshire

Hotel very central

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Had the smallest balcony, you couldn't sit out on it in comfort (room 3074) staff very helpful-had a few issues when we first arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hereford

Most comfortable beds ever

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great hotel. Downstairs & out through the door & you're on the seafront. The most comfortable beds I've ever slept in! A bit odd to have the sink as you go into the room. Fab breakfasts but don't go at peak time as it gets a bit congested due to the layout of the buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel next to beach with great amenities

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Fabulous hotel, could not find a single fault. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very relaxing!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We stayed for just over a week, great room and hotel facilities and helpful staff too. Just a little disappointed as I lost a very important item at the property so I kept calling them once back home trying to see if anybody had found it. Never heard back from them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Lovely couples holiday perfect for relaxing and chilling out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

A Week of relaxation and good food

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Staff brilliant, No children😁 Spotlessly clean ,rooms cleaned daily Pool nice size to swim Plenty of sun beds. Short trip from airport
Cons: When you have a late flight ,although we could use the spa for small fee, limited space and privacy shower and change. Only fault we could find.
Location: 15 mins from airport Right on the beach Restaraunt's and bars outside hotel
As soon as we arrived we were welcomed with a glass of fizz, All of the staff are friendly and very knowledgable, Our room, we had a view of the pool (great location) the bed had 6 pillows all different shapes and the bed was massive, I was surprised on the evening of my birthday with a bottle of bubbly ( nice touch) The hotel is located down by the sea front but hidden ,easy walk to the beach (800yds) and easy walk to bars and Restaraunt's . Looking to book again. We were on half board ,food fantastic. If you couldn't find a sun bed ,the life guard would get one for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Beautiful hotel! Right nexttothe beach

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This is by far the best hotel I've ever stayed in abroad! Hotel staff could not have been better! They would do anything for you to make your stay as enjoyable as they can! Food is amazing we went half board and didn't leave the hotel at night to get food as we had everything we wanted! Would definitely stay hear again in a heartbeat