Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Daniele from London

Cockroaches infested

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are infested with cockroaches
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Dec 16, 2015
The room was rather dated, especially the bathroom and the sofa which was pretty much impossible to sit on as its so uncomfortable. The bed was comfortable and the poll areas were nice. The main issue we had was cockroaches in the kitchen area which nothing was being done about. Overall, done for what we paid (£88pp including flights, 6night), but would be annoyed if we had paid much more
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxon

Nice enough hotel. But not close to much.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
The hotel was pleasant enough. Seemed clean and tidy. Although the floor could have been cleaner. It's a long way to the centre. Got to know this end of Costa Teguise. Very nice. Has a few bars etc. All very nice and lovely walks along the prom and the Playa Blanca beach is great. All that said we enjoy walking and it's only 3 euros taxi ride back from the centre.
4 out of 5
by David from Newcastle

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Had a good stay in tabaiba it was a bit out of the way for shops and the beaches though.
4 out of 5
by Govind

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert from Grays

My forth year

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation for a winter break in the sun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

to remote

Posted Feb 27, 2015
To far from resort facilities, not suitable for families and not wonderful amenities,room average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northants

Nice quiet break

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Cons: The hard plastic sunbeds are very uncomfortable. The room requires a bedside table and a lamp and a full length mirror.
Location: It was a bit of a hike to the beaches but if you like walking the long costal pavements are excellent.
The apartments are in a quiet, attractive location. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. We had a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great apartments. Spacious and clean

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay in costa Teguise. Big roomy apartments, except second bedroom which is a single. Nice pool, handy for centre, although we had a car and easy access to all areas in Lanzarote.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spacious apartment, a short walk from the beach.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Good location to explore Costa Teguise, located on a quiet street 7 minutes walk from the sea front. We would visit again as a good base to go cycling.