Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ANDY

Amazing views and an incredible property

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The property that the hotel is on is incredible. Lots of great things to see. Not exactly in the middle of Braga so plan accordingly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Chicago

Great place at a great price!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our stay- the location is far from downtown Braga but the scenery is worth it. The staff was incredibly friendly. The price was excellent for the quality of this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradavel e limpo

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Muito agradavel, fui a um casamento em Braga , no Bom jesus e este hotel não podia ter sido melhor , mto compreensivos com a hora do check in e do check out ( pedi para entrar mais cedo e para sair mais tarde) o que me foi gentilmente cedido , sem pagar mais por isso. Staff simpatico e acessivel, quarto agradavel e confortavel e wc limpo com agua quentinha. A minha estadia foi boa e recomendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel un peu vieillot mais confortable. Il est situé dans le parc du sanctuaire Dom Jésus, dont il ne faut pas manquer la visite (du parc et du sanctuaire). La ville de Braga est à 8 km, les restaurants y sont nombreux et pas chers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sintra

Hotel simpático

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
É um hotel antigo a precisar de obras de modernização. No entanto, dispõe de serviços de apoio bastante simpáticos, como a sala de fitness, o spa ou a sala de jogos. o atendimento é simpático e atencioso e claramente arelação qualidade preço é muitíssimo justa. Bem localizado mesmo ao lado do Bom Jesus e muito perto de óptimas restaurantes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelente

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Os funcionários são um amores!