Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A Coruña

Hotel cómodo y moderno

Posted Jan 18, 2016
El hotel es moderno y las instalaciones están bien cuidadas. Estética minimalista, con las habitaciones bastante oscuras, lo que puede llegar a ser incomodo en ocasiones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seregno

Viaggio per Business

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: la SPA
Cons: area Breakfast
Location: posizione comoda per autostrada e a poca distanza dal piccolo centro del paese necessaria Auto o taxi
hotel che uso normalmente in quanto ubicato in posizione favorevole ai miei spostamenti. spa molto interessante e pulita. Colazione buona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julio from Madrid

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien todo, la limpieza, la atención, el desayuno, solo 2 pegas: Está alejado del centro En la habitación no se puede abrir la ventana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHRISTIAN from Sait Jean d'Illac

PARFAIT

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, propre moderne et agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buena elección

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel moderno, tranquilo y bien situado. Tal vez la limpieza de la zona de la piscina podría mejorar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Calme

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stéphanie from Bordeaux

Bel hôtel mais avec des bémols

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Un bel hôtel, confortable, propre et agréable. Points d'améliorations : manque d'une zone ludique pour les enfants (jeux de raquettes et de ballons) comme existant dans d'autres chaines hôtelières (Novotel). Le petit déjeuner est très bien en revanche le restaurant le soir notamment est cher pour les plats proposés. Nous sommes aussi déçus qu'on nous fasse payer un supplément de 5 euros par personne pour l'eau et le pain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Overall the hotel met our expectations - friendly staff, clean, safe, good size and easy to park. It would have been nice to have a patio or been able to open a window. The decor of the hotel and room was a bit dark for our tastes, with not enough light in the guestroom and bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joaquim from Porto

Quadro Natural!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Boa localização, serviço e comodidade adequada à qualidade de um Hotel de 4 ****, bem edificado, com vistas fantásticas sobre o Rio e a cidade de Viana que por si só convida a uma contemplação extra!