Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A Coruña

Pequeño hotel perfecto para conocer Viana

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Personal muy amable y agradable, atentos siempre a las posibles necesidades del cliente .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lepe

Un hotel para volver

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: El personal.
Location: Situado en la zona centro de Viana do Castelo.
Aparcamos en el parking del hotel por 5 euros el día. Nada más llegar el recepcionista nos recibió muy amable explicándonos todo lo que podíamos ver y nos acompañó a la habitación. La habitación era muy moderna y nueva. Tenía una terraza que comunicaba con las habitaciones de esa misma plata, la terraza estaba muy limpia y bien cuidada. El desayuno nos sorprendió gratamente, el personal era muy amables y simpáticos y nos hicieron sentir como en casa, pues era abundante y de calidad. Recomiendo este hotel porque el trato es exquisito, te sentirás como en casa.
4 out of 5
by Fernando from Jequié-BA

Simpático

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel fica muito bem localizado, a poucos metros da rua principal. Os funcionários foram extremamente gentis. Apenas o isolamento acústico do quarto deixa a desejar.
5 out of 5
by David

perfecto

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
todo perfecto, limpo, céntrico, super amables... .
5 out of 5
by Kim hwa from Tasmania

Our Best hotel stay in Portugal

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and a very warm welcome from Edwardo set the positive vibes for our holiday . We just love the clean, modern lines of the deco and comfortable bed and bathroom. The hotel was near to every attraction. Edward took our bags n showed us to our room after giving us a map n showing in details where the attractions are. Breakfast was served by a very sweet and charming girl who anticipated your every need. We stored our luggage there after check -out as our train was in the afternoon. Will definitely stay here again n recommend highly to all.
3 out of 5
by Neil from South Devon

Well placed little gem

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Small family owned hotel,wonderful reception staff, our room on the small size with little space to unpack into. Small shower. Very convenient for sightseeing and we had a great view of the cathedral on the hill.
5 out of 5
by José Manuel from Salamanca

Ideal para uma estadía em Viana.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Acolhedora, tranquila, atenciosa, como em casa...Voltarei, sem dúvida.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonito mas ......

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pessoal muito simpático e acolhedor. Estacionamento bom, no próprio hotel. Quanto aos quartos, previlegiou se a arquitetura em detrimento do conforto. Ficamos à primeira noite em um quarto minúsculo, mal se podia andar ao redor das camas Tudo muito pequeno Banheiro muito pequeno. Não há onde por material de higiene pessoal. Como o vaso sanitário estava com defeito Nós transferiram para um quarto maior, porém com umas vigas no teto muito baixas.tínhamos quê tomar cuidado para não batermos a cabeça. Tudo é muito bonito, mas pouco confortável. O café da manhã muito fraco
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canda

Great Camino Hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Right on the Camino, huge bathtub to soak in after a good days walk. Staff was great. Watch out for the breakfast coffee though, it's rocket fuel!
4 out of 5
by Beat from Zürich

Stylisches Kleinhotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Die Altsadt kann problemlos zu Fuß erkundet werden und bietet viele hübsche Spots, Restaurants und Sehenswürdigkeiten!