Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. But the food wasn't good.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Close to the industries but the food I prefer to went to other place because the service and the food in the restaurant wasn't good. The worst waitres services.
5 out of 5
by Rene from Valledupar

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Solo llegue s descansar y no disfrute de los demás servicios
1 out of 5
by Jena from San Francisco

Beware!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Firstly, note that the hotel is pretty far from the airport and you will have to pay more since you'll leave Bogota to get there (we paid 4x what it takes to get to the center of Bogota from the airport to get to this hotel). When we arrived, we ate at the restaurant, where the waitress brought us the wrong food (then charged us twice) and threw away my leftovers after saying she'd box them up. We were told we had to pay for food that we hadn't been provided and decided to take it up with the hotel. The hotel told us there was nothing they could do, despite them acknowledging that the bill was inaccurate; we were told that we would get an exit survey to leave our complaints. The elevator wasn't working so we had to walk up and down 5 flights of stairs during our stay. The pool/jacuzzi had no water in it, though they still advertised that it was functional. There was extremely loud drilling and construction work going on right outside all day, for which we were told to wear earplugs. They did switch us to another room at our request, though it was still very audible. The bed was not very comfortable, although the shower was nice. The rooms are very small, though that had been advertised. At check out, the staff decided not to provide us with a survey as they did not want our honest feedback. While the aesthetic is nice, our experience here was terrible and not worth the stress of dealing with the disrespectful and incompetent staff.
5 out of 5
by Sheng-Chiang from Taiwan

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Provide free shuttle services to nearby industries or factories was very convenient. All waiter are very nice. Room is very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

The Real Factory Inn

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: The customer service was admirable.
Cons: The location on Google map must be corrected. It robs the hotel clients that receive an initial bad impression an a feeling of being deceived.
Location: The actual location is near a primary road and is easy to see. Has a large gas station very near, an elegant restaurant insite , and free breakfast.
O thou the location in Google map is wrong when one try to navigate to the Hotel taking one to an undesirable location. Using the map in their web site the Hotel is in a good location with plenty of conveniences, facilities, and quality ambient.
3 out of 5
by JOSE from Caracas

Atención y servicio

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, en tárminos generales.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
No air conditioning. Room very warm. Room window faces kitchen area. Very noisy until late evening as well as early in morning. Restaurant was ok.
5 out of 5
by Don from Medellin

Don't use their shuttle service.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed everything and we will definitely return. The only thing that disappointed us was when we asked to be taken somewhere by their shuttle service, they charged us about four times what they should have charged. I suggest that if you want to use their shuttle service, ask how much it would be ahead of time. Taking a taxi would have been better by far.
5 out of 5
by Diana from Bogota

MUy buena opcion

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, muy buen servicio, hotel impecable
5 out of 5
by LUIS EFRE from California, USA

Estadia por trabajo

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicacion para los que vamos de trabajo en esa zona