Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel with good service

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Excellent hotel, good service, comfortable to stay and will stay again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou, China

Very good service

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Service is pretty good, everyone from the lobby to the room is nice to customers. It prepares rooms and sets for couples.
Great Service, staffs come in to clean twice everyday, and I got a Conrad bear too, thanks. Better than the Conrad Seoul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel facility with kind staffs. Definitely recommand anyone visiting Macau
4 out of 5
by Wai Ming

Overall good but shuttle a bit far

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
overall execellent but a bit far away from shuttle
4 out of 5
by Derrick

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for the hotel. Right in the middle of everything. Carpet was a little worn down, but service was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable room with good service

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a birthday celebration at Conrad Macau and we go upgraded to a suite which was very spacious and comfortable. Room was clean and very quiet so we slept very well at night. Service was also excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Due to system problem, check-in was delayed by about 20 min. They upgraded our normal room to a suite. We enjoyed a room dining breakfast with an extra charge in the suite. Despite the system problem, service of front desk and room dining was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Lai Yee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spa is awesome but so is everything else

Posted May 21, 2017
We were upgraded to an incredible suite with fantastic views of the strip. Hotel is connected by a mall to 850 stores and lots of food options from casual to gourmet. Nice outdoor pools and spa facilities. Excellent value and concierge that set us up to watch shows and dinner reservations
5 out of 5
by scott

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The offering of a free smart phone in the room is a great perk. Nice gym also.