Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Outstanding, relaxing resort hotel. Only slightly disappointing was service by the pool which was unduly slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Cristiano Nantes, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for providing your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that our pool service did not meet your expectations. To better understand how we may personalize your future visits to the hotel, we would be grateful if you could provide us additional feedback. We would love to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Tobias

Perfect hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect service in great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by JayLee, Hotel Management
Dear Tobias, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon! Yours sincerely, Cristiano Nantes Public Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by JayLee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us a rating! We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel soon! Yours sincerely, Cristiano Nantes Public Relations
5 out of 5
by Chung Chi

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
This recent stay echoes my previous comments on the hotel saying that "Amazing and terrific. The breakfast food and service are wonderful" dated December 1, 2016, remaining valid and beyond this time. Impressive is Cyrus helps check-in serving personal and home feel reception. More importantly. a surprise birthday cake comes duly to celebrate at a room party as assigned. I am expecting an upcoming stay soon.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Outstanding

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Attention to detail is impressive. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by YU-FANG

An oasis in the midst of hustle and bustle

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
exceptional services , a tranquil oasis in the midst of the hustle and bustle of Cotai strip. everything is top-notch. Love the facilities ~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Greatest Hotel in Macau !I

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I had the most enjoyable week end in Macau ! The main reason is staying in the Fourseason ! The staffs ! The room! The pool ! The Cocktail lounge ! The restaurants ! The Spa ! Were All GREAT ! The ONLY regret was NOT enough TIME !!
5 out of 5
by Chung Yeung

Superb Service and Relaxing

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Room for Improvement

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The lobby is small but very cozy and decor is nice and with taste unlike those other tacky ones.
Cons: We had a huge room equivalent to the size of junior suite but furniture layout and partition is poorly done. Not typical of Four Seasons.
Location: Typical Macau type of entertainment
When I check-in the receptionist tried to make me go back to Expedia website to change the name as the booking name included my initial. After some back and forth exchange it was only when another girl at the reception took a look at the problem and decided that it was in fact very trivial so I don't have to go to Expedia website to make the chnage. They offered to give me and upgrade for a few hundred dollars more but the room was not exactly what they showed me. We had no idea where the hotel is and took the Venetian shuttle bus but it's quite a long way from the drop-off to the hotel. We had to ask for direction a few times and had to go through some shopping malls. Regardless breakfast is very good there and the choice and quality of food is superb.
5 out of 5
by Sukunya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels