Ratings based on 2,685 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Very centralised location

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness , the staff and the location.
Cons: WIFI , troublesome to re-log in everytime you go out and come back to the hotel .
Location: Visit Venetian for the meals. Wynn's palace for the water fountain show, free cable ride to the hotel and the hotel's posh ambience.
Very good location , 10- 15 minutes walking distances to all other resorts like Venetian, City of Dreams, Wynn's Palace and Studio City. Staff from check-in to concierge to room service deserve a pat on their shoulder, courteous and helpful. Rooms are new and clean. Shuttle bus from and to airport helps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very cosy and comfortable and of course very clean too.
The staff at the front counter are very helpful and knowledgeable. They are very patient in acceding to your request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel, friendly hotel staffs

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Hotel is huge, clean, room services is very good, location is extremely good as well.
It's our 1st time in Macau and we had a lot of questions on about Macau like how do we go back to the ferry terminal from our hotel, where to purchase ferry tickets in Macau, what are the must do stuffs in Macau (other then visiting the casino). The hotel staff is very patient to share with us on the shows to watch, the light shows that is shown on the Venetian building in Macau, the ferry schedule to Sheung wan terminal. We were so pleased that we can purchased the ferry ticket at the hotel concierge which save time and trouble for us. The hotel staffs even shared with us on where do we get our supper as well. All in all it makes all of us feel at ease, happy and enjoyed our stay in Macau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港

サービス精神に溢れたスタッフ

Posted Dec 10, 2017
チェックイン時のホテルスタッフの対応は非常に丁寧てあった。 先方より、マカオの地図は必要かと言ってくるなど好感の持てる接客であった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but a bit outdated

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: bed sheets
Location: malls and restaurants nearby
overall the hotel is not bad, but room is a bit outdated, bed sheets and towels are a bit rough, you can feel it on your skin when you sleep on it. good thing is its connected to all the hotels and there is a shopping mall right next to the hotels which is pretty convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Good location, value for money - clean, comfortable and secure. Staff courteous and efficient.Check in and check out a breeze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice accommodation with my family, awesome stay and location as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Holiday Inn Macao Cotai central

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Hassle free check in. Very pleasant and comfortable stay because we were offered 2 king size bed instead of one. Room very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Altos Hills, CA

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice, spacious, and clean room. Great shopping and nightlife nearby. I didn’t know that Holiday Inn’s could be so amazing. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Long line up upon arrival for check in but the staff was very friendly and did their best to handle their customers. Room and sheets very clean and confortable, quiet as well for good night sleep.