Ratings based on 1,308 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Everything about this hotel is top notch. I wish I could have stayed more days at this hotel.Only thing my kids missed out on was the massive wave outdoor pool which was closed due to seasonal weather. As part of the Galaxy network, there is free shuttle service to ferry terminals and Central Macau.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Luxurious hotel with warm and friendly staff

Posted Jan 11, 2018
This hotel is the definition of luxury. My wife and I had a massive room on the 25th floor with an equally massive bathroom. We had breathtaking views of other towers and the artificial beach, swimming pools and gardens. The property (Galaxy) is massive with a huge casino, miles of high end stores and free shuttles to many key spots in Macau. The top floor swimming pool and fitness center were top notch. The reception and concierge were very kind and helpful. Overall, this was one of the best hotel stay experiences in all of our travels. Cannot recommend it enough. Keep up the great work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from HK

Won't be disappointed, but room for improvement

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Pros: Brand Image, room amenities. All the in-hotel restaurants are good.
Cons: cleanliness, there is rubbish near the connecting doors.
Location: high-end shopping, casino, and lots of dinning place.
One of my favorite hotels. I love the welcome paper art, nice room always. Unbeatable location with lots of restaurants nearby. Lovely turn-down service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Spacious and contemporary

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Enjoyable stay with spacious and clean room, nice amenities and facilities Good location with food and shopping next to the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Good amentities but unfortunately, no doctor within vicinity. Will be good to have a 24 hrs clinic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Good accommodation. However, find the locals not as friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from metro manila

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very nice hotel except for the prostitutes that follow my husband to the elevator thinking that they can follow him to our room!!! Tsk! Tsk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

2 Nights stay at this hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: I like the size of the room and have a view on the Grand Resort Deck. It is a quiet place.
Cons: -The AC takes times to cool the room. - Maybe, the free shuttle bus (to downtown Macao) could bring us more near by the major tourist attractions.
Location: Shopping and going to the casino.
I stayed 2 nights at this hotel during my trip at Macao. Staffs are very polite and helpful. Very quiet place! They have a swimming poll and fitness center on the 29th floor. Shopping mall, casino, and restaurants are on the ground level. It also gives us free access to the Grand Resort Deck. Strongly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Jeffery

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was outstanding and housekeeping was also good. I would use the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and good facilities

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: English level of the room staff
Location: Good places to go and see
Good location, good facilities. Reception staff were excellent. The room staff dont speak so much English so was a bit hard to get the items needed. But the staff were very very friendly and nice.