Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Taking care of the customers

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Good staff and good facilities
Cons: Would be good if I can open the balcony door, it's a pity that it has been locked and replied that they can not open although I have asked.
The cakes prepared in my room in the evening was very nice !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A Japanese flavored stay in Macau

Posted Oct 13, 2017
What a lovely Japanese brand hotel. Doesn't disappoint. Lots of lovely details and designed throughout hotel and fresh flowers every where! Grace on the executive floor is awesome. Best service ever received! Very happy with the Okura hotel which makes the Macau trip all a little more Japanese-taste!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

stay with family

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: excellent suite room and good staff and good access to pools for kids
Cons: F&B quality in Festiva and inside the Galaxy is poor quality and targeted at cheap travelers
Location: Wave pool and floating pool a winner with kids. We spent most of the the time there as do not ever enter gaming areas
Excellent on all points ~ yet for F&B use the nearby Ritz Carlton as options and quality much btter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, ca

Nice hotel next to Galaxy Casino.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The staff are polite, courteous and helpful! The rooms are spacious and bathrooms are cleaned.
Cons: Enforcing smoke free floors that no one should smoke in room.
Hotel room is large and comfortable. Except when we first went into room, we could sense someone must had smoke in the room before and the floor supposed to be smoke free. We let the reception known, and the staff was very helpful to try solved the problem. We are happy of their handlering!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very new anymore

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Service is superb but the hotel is 5-6 years old so compare with nearby hotel this is abit old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

clean hotel with very good facilities

Posted Jul 20, 2017
good for family trip as there is a good outdoor wave pool and water slides. Also, there are lots of restaurants and shopping area around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing with excellent service. The room was clean and in very good conditions.
4 out of 5
by ITTICHET

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yuen Shan

Nice swimming view

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
29/F pool is very gd