Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by RICHARD from Leicestershire

Unclean Centre Parcs

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
More like a very poor centre parcs than anything else but far inferior. Needs a good few million spent on it. Only outdoor swimming pool & tennis courts. There was only one member of staff. (Sept) We had to leave a 250euro deposit & got it back if WE cleaned the appartment !!! That would explain the dirty bathrooms ( especially the shower screens ) & the toilet was not properly cleaned ie detergent, bleach etc. oh & no plug for the sink so we had to stuff tissue in so we could wash the plates etc. When i reported this to the one member of staff she just shrugged her shoulders.1/10
4 out of 5


Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nathalie from Suisse

Chalet supérieur et pourtant...

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
On était situé à côté des poubelles, où les gens viennent à toutes heures du jour et de la nuit! Chalet très sale, lits à étages ensablés à notre arrivée et plein de toile d'araignées. Également très peu équipé au niveau de la cuisine.
4 out of 5
by Astrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Florent

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très correct. Chalet un peu ombragé (le soir notamment) mais néanmoins agréable. La literie est à revoir dans le salon et le lit 2 places. Sinon notre séjour s'est bien déroulé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Site sublime reposant . la literie était ,pour moi en mauvaise état.
3 out of 5
by christophe from Royan


Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Chalet sympathique, propre. Un seul bémol pas assez d'eau chaude pour tout le monde!!!!
3 out of 5
by François from Saintes

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil, logement en bon état (Aurait besoin d'un coup de jeune). Propreté correcte mais sans plus. Piscine à proximité ce qui est un +. Emplacement très calme.
3 out of 5
by Pearl Julie from Wales

Good fun

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
When got to the camp we were early and it was lunch time(this is france and it was closed) so we had a look around the area. At 3pm it opened, sam the young lady was so helpfull and full of fun.The first cottage we were given was not very clean it hadn't been used for some time by the look of it. we went back and told Sam and she give us a different cottage which was cleaner. The site was a good base to explore the area, you have every thing you would need for your stay(take your hair dryer ). There is a nice size pool which looked very clean and looked after. The site was quite and we enjoyed our time there.
4 out of 5
by Juan Manuel from Castro Urdiales

Muy Bien

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fantástico para pasar unos días, urbanización privada con lago y cantidad de senderos para caminar en total tranquilidad y silencio, servicio de alquiler de bicicletas, muy bien.