Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty and tired
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and staff very friendly the hotel is very old and tired needs a tefurb
4 out of 5
by Declan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Greg from Cardiff

Wales fans tour to Arcachon :D

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We (group of 6 guys from Wales) had a weekend in Arcachon for the Euro's and had a great stay. This hotel was perfect for what we wanted. We found the hotel from the train station quite easily thanks to the GPS on my phone, it's not difficult to find anyway. It's not right in the middle of town but only 10 minute walk away. Close to the beach and there are several restaurants adjacent to the hotel. As a budget hotel goes it was good. Clean and tidy, comfortable beds and good wifi. The staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by DONALD from Wales

OK If You Like Walking

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a pleasant hotel for a short stay...however I found it to be just a little too far out of town.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from London

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
No one there for Sunday check in but a call to the telephone number posted on the door gave us access.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from England

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
exactly what we were looking for, cheap and cheerful, we will be using this hotel again
5 out of 5
by Karl from Cambridge

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and friendly. Rooms could do with upgrading but spotlessly clean and comfortable beds. Very friendly staff made for a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Somewhat better view of the water from the top floors. Comfortable, a little off the beaten track, but less expensive. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by michael from bendigo

micshir

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
comfy and very clean,close to beachand eating places.