Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l. Biarritz

Très bine situé

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Bel hôtel, propre et bien sité près de la plage. Personnel accueillant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Châteauroux

hôtel accueillant, proche de la plage.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
En vacances pour 3 jours sur Arcachon. Un peu déçu par la vue extérieure. ..sur une cour bétonnée!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel correct

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hôtel correct pas rapport pas loin du centre Ville Un petit de coup de raffraichissement serait nécessaire dans la salle de bien et avec le remplacement du sèche cheveux ( manque de puissance ) Le petit déjeuner est un cher car trés peu de choix Idéal pour quand même pour passer un week end au bord de mer....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hôtel satisfaisant pour passer une ou deux nuits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clermont

Proche plage

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Belle hôtel, bon secteur, par contre nous étions au première étage coter rue et c'était mal insonorisée!! Le soir et le matin le bruit des voitures étaient assez gênant!
5 out of 5
by LIZ ET NORMAN from SANTANDER

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nos hemos quedado solamente una noche al volver de Bretana .Hemos sido muy bien recibido y la recepcionista nos indico un restaurante "Le Pique Assiette " que esta al lado del hotel y donde hemos muy bien cenado .
3 out of 5
by Greg from Cardiff

Wales fans tour to Arcachon :D

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We (group of 6 guys from Wales) had a weekend in Arcachon for the Euro's and had a great stay. This hotel was perfect for what we wanted. We found the hotel from the train station quite easily thanks to the GPS on my phone, it's not difficult to find anyway. It's not right in the middle of town but only 10 minute walk away. Close to the beach and there are several restaurants adjacent to the hotel. As a budget hotel goes it was good. Clean and tidy, comfortable beds and good wifi. The staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by DONALD from Wales

OK If You Like Walking

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a pleasant hotel for a short stay...however I found it to be just a little too far out of town.
3 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels