Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, UK

Close to the bay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Close to the railway station and bay/waterside. Recommend bird sanctuary nearby and boat trip across the bay.
Our room was a good size with an extremely large, comfortable bed. It was well appointed (liked having a separate toilet and bathroom plus a choice of bath or walk-in shower) and designed. With large windows it was light and airy and we had a lovely view of the bay. Despite being next to the lift this could not be heard. Wide range of items available at breakfast including, surprisingly, some hot items although we did not have these preferring the fresh fruit, bread and pastries. The male attendant was very welcoming and helpful. The price at 15 euros per person seemed a bit high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from proximité de toulouse

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons pu nous reposés comme nous en envions envie dans une chambre agréable, propre et spacieuse. Les petits déjeuners sont copieux, salle agréable. Tous les commerces sont a proximité. Et bien sur la plage, les restaurants, les sorties bateau, et tout ce qu'il y à, a visité au tour du bassin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Pleasant modern hotel near the sea front

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean
Cons: Have working air con and hot water
Location: central , handy for sea front bars, restaurants and good sandy beach
Arrived in 38 degree heat for one night stay.Pleasant and apologetic staff advised air con was broken and no hot water . Neither was fixed during our stay. Room was clean and otherwise comfortable. Street view room was noisy particularly with workmen in the early hours and had to have window open because of the heat.
4 out of 5
by Stacey from Bethesda MD

Clean modern hotel with fabulous breakfast spread

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is a modern hotel that offers convenient parking for a fee and a full fabulous breakfast. The shower is slippery, they ought to install sand strips to prevent falling. The air conditioning did not go on, so the room was hot at night and hotel front staff seemed uneducated about how to make it work.
5 out of 5
by Brigitte from thouars

très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
j'étais à Arcachon pour un congrès professionnel, j'ai choisi cet hôtel sur le site pour la proximité avec le palais et je ne regrette en rien la prestation proposée par celui-ci.
5 out of 5
by anne marie from PARIS

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
TB mais cher!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Colazione scadente per quanto costa solo brioche surgelate e poco d'altro Televisione male funzionante consiglio l'Albergo per la posizione che merita ma il prezzo è alto rispetto a servizi che offre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Very nice 3 star hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Very nice hotel right across from the beach. We had a sea view room and had a great view. Good breakfast and a very good restaurant right next door. There is a parking garage, which is important as parking is a premium here. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Perfect for a weekend at the beach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hicimos noche de paso de camino a Burdeos y descubrimos una bonita ciudad. El hotel está junto a la playa. Hay varios restaurantes cerca