Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southlake, TX

Optimal hotel in Arcachon!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Really great location in Arcachon, right on the beach, near all the action. Staff are outstanding, and love their guests! Family room was a bit snug, bunk beds aren't for tall kids, but we made it work. I'd absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Arcachon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Flott sted med strand og alt man kan trenge i nærheten. Eneste ulempen er prisen for frokosten når man kan lett gå til nærmeste bakeriet for å hente samme varene for 1/10 av prisen...
3 out of 5
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely come back here with my better half

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr nettes Hotel
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Velizy

Hotel très agréable

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien placé , face à la plage La décoration dans le hall d entrée est un peu bling bling , mais par contre la chambre est spacieuse , moderne , agréable , avec terrasse privative , la salle de bain est très moderne La literie excellente , le personnel sympa et acceuillant bref un très bon hotel que je recommande vivement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest US


Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: See above...
Cons: Perhaps free breakfast?
Hotel's location very good and it was nice to have a garage in which to park. -- Would have rated comfort higher except that the second room we had (because we extended our stay and had to change rooms) was not as nice as the first - but ok for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Nur die Lage war o.k.
Cons: Das Hotel entsprach nicht meinen Erwartungen. 70er Jahre Charme. 4 Sterne wofür? Bad und WC sind eine Zumutung. Nie wieder!!!
2 Tage in einem schlechten Hotel verdienen keine 50 Zeichen. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis .
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Newport IOW

Central Arcachon hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Having booked we paid extra for a sea view, which on the 1st floor was'nt much of a view. Bed very comfortable and the room was very quiet at night. Very central but expensive to park the car which was necessary as there was nothing nearby. No restaurant but not too much of a problem as plenty of choice nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Strand

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Lage
Zimmer in Ordnung, Frühstück auf der Terrasse ist eine gute Idee
3 out of 5
by Valérie boudot from Sarlat

Très cher pour la prestation !

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Venons de passer 2 nuits à l'hôtel Point France d'Arcachon, qui n'a comme seul avantage d'être très bien situé, plage à 50 m et centre ville également. Le personnel est accueillant. Notre chambre était très propre, mais d'une déco qui paraissait récente mais pas belle, et pas à la hauteur d'un 4 étoiles ! Dommage, car le hall et les couloirs sont plutôt jolis...