Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southlake, TX

Optimal hotel in Arcachon!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Really great location in Arcachon, right on the beach, near all the action. Staff are outstanding, and love their guests! Family room was a bit snug, bunk beds aren't for tall kids, but we made it work. I'd absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Arcachon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest US

Convenience

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: See above...
Cons: Perhaps free breakfast?
Hotel's location very good and it was nice to have a garage in which to park. -- Would have rated comfort higher except that the second room we had (because we extended our stay and had to change rooms) was not as nice as the first - but ok for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff.
Great location just off the beach front in the centre of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Beach Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Great location by the beach and in centre of town. Our room had a terrace (no view) but it was nice to be able to sit outside. Breakfast expensive, but lots of choice. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Balazs from Budapest

Room wasn't facing the sea,in garage bad air

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: position,breakfast
Cons: before arrival clear if room is facing the sea ot opens to inside street
Location: location good by the sea,in main part of the seaside place,many restaurants close,shops in the nearby - summerizing it's good
Staff good,room small,but not bad in total.Garage bad small. Rate high compered to total.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boulogne billancourt

Très bon accueil très bien placé etcalme

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Très moderne et fonctionnel
Cons: Aucun
Location: Très bien situé restaurant plage à 50 m et tout commerce à 100m bref très bien place
Le personnel et les patron très sympathique accueillant et serviable nous recommandons cet hotel nous étions une famille 2 adultes et 2enfants très bien lits superposes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Nur die Lage war o.k.
Cons: Das Hotel entsprach nicht meinen Erwartungen. 70er Jahre Charme. 4 Sterne wofür? Bad und WC sind eine Zumutung. Nie wieder!!!
2 Tage in einem schlechten Hotel verdienen keine 50 Zeichen. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Strand

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Lage
Zimmer in Ordnung, Frühstück auf der Terrasse ist eine gute Idee
3 out of 5
by stephan from München

Direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Wie das Hotel 4 **** erhalten hat ist nicht nachzuvollziehen.