Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Super ! Wir würden gerne wieder dort wohnen wollen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hôtel très bien situe proche de la plage et de la jetée. Très vivant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newish hotel, comfy beds. Quiet rooms.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
A very central hotel, but hard to find due to one way system so directions could be better. Pleasant staff, good facilities. Very comfy beds. Quiet room with no door noise or from other guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
pleasant stay. Bathroom facilities small and questionable whether 4 star quality. Not enough to stop it being a pleasant stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Prima hotel met centrale ligging

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Prima ligging in het centrum dicht bij het strand
Cons: Als je in het hotel wilt ontbijten vraagt men dit een dag tevoren door te geven aan de receptie. Dit vond ik onhandig.
Location: Hotel ligt centraal dicht bij het strand. Bordeaux op redelijke afstand (ongeveer 90 Km) er zijn meerdere leuke stadjes aan de kust.
Het hotel ligt centraal in Arcachon aan het marktplein met veel winkeltjes en restaurants in de buurt. Het hotel ligt op minder dan 5 minuten loopafstand van het strand.Onder het hotel is een grote parkeergarage waar je kunt parkeren voor € 22 per nacht. Wij verbleven 5 nachten en konden onze parkeerkaart bij de garagebeheerder omruilen voor een weekkaart van slechts € 37. De kamer was ruim en compleet met apart zitgedeelte en keukentje compleet met koelkast, magnetron en vaatwasser, welke we allemaal niet hebben gebruikt, restaurants genoeg ;-) Het bed was erg goed en comfortabel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metz

Hôtel idéalement situé.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: la qualité de service et l'ensemble spa.
Cons: Dommage qui ne renouvelle pas tous les jours les disettes de café.
Location: Quartier agréable proche de la mer
Situé dans dans le centre piétonnier, à deux minutes de la mer et des restaurants. Le seul point faible, ils n'ont pas de parking, mais si vous êtes sympa avec le personnel ils vous disent ou trouver des stationnements gratuits à cinq minutes de là. Le personnel que ce soit l'équipe de l'accueil ou du petit déjeuner sont pt^r-trd à vous rendre service dans les meilleurs délais.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aurélie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GUY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels