Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Dallas

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ok overall, reception was not able to find reservation for some reason and mentally unable to reason that hotels.com was used and not expedia.
4 out of 5
by David from london

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
nice clean hotel, good condition, short walk to town. Staff pleasant but could have been a bit more welcoming and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel simple mais bien situé

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre simple, un peu vieillotte et un peu petite pour trois mais Hotel très bien situé près du centre ville. Autre avantage : possibilité de parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God og billig overnatning i Bourgogne

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
God og billig overnatning i Bourgogne. Ligger lige udenfor bymuren. Ikke specielt charmerende værelse.
4 out of 5
by Jesper from Lund

Bra hotell i Baune

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
På genomresa passerade vi Baune och bodde på detta hotell med vår hund. Hotellet har en trevlig innergård och mycket tät till centrum av vackre Baune.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in Zentrumsnähe.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Die Zentrumsnähe.
Cons: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt nicht ganz.
Location: In Zentrumsnähe - fußläufig zu erreichen.
Das Hotel liegt nahe dem Zentrum und hat einen (kostenpflichtigen) eigenen Parkplatz. Das Zimmer war klein , aber gepflegt mit wenig zusätzlichem Komfort.
4 out of 5
by DY HOLM from Lyon

Un hôtel plaisant

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
l'hotel est plaisant, proche du centre ville, avec des chambres propres autour d'une cour intérieure agréable.Le petit déjeuner est correct. Par contre, on peut être gêné par les bruits du couloir et ceux de la rue. La situation à proximité d'une intersection demande aussi un peu d'attention pour gagner ou quitter le garage.