Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Campanile Dijon

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped off on the way to UK. Bonus was the area. Packed with shops and petrol station. Everything you need for a pit stop.
4 out of 5
by Arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Campanile à revoir

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Chauffage a revoir ! Mauvaise isolation et service déplorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant dans un coin calme

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les lieux et la situation de L hôtel. Le prix du petit-déjeuner étant excessif pour nous qui nous contentons de tartines la proximité d une zone commerciale a été la bienvenue
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
notre sejour nous a laissé sans voix chambre sale draps oreiller serviette de toilette non remplacé par l ancien client
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Preis- Leistungsverhältnis angemessen

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Die Lage ? - in einem riesigen Gewerbegebiet mit ähnlichen Hotels in der näheren Umgebung. Direkt und zu Fuß 2 Restaurants mit gutem Angebot.
eine günstige Übernachtungsmöglichkeit ohne besonderen Komfort. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist angemessen. Die Zimmer sind einfach ausgestattet. Das Zimmer war sauber, der Teppichboden OK. Das Bad ist einfach aber dem Preis angemessen. Keine Heizung im Bad. Elektroheizung im Zimmer einfach zu bedienen. Die Klimaanlage ist schlecht zu bedienen da nur unsinnige Zeichen/Symbole auf der Bedieneinheit sind. Die Lagebeschreibung von Expedia ist nicht gut. Die Zufahrt und der Parkpaltz sind OK. Das Frühstücksbuffet reichhaltig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vlak bij de snelweg

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: dijon niet veel
Wij hebben afgelopen week twee keer in een Campanile hotel geslapen het verschil tussen het hotel in Orange en Dijon was opvallend.In Orange beter linnengoed ,handdoeken en wifi dan in Dijon waar ook het eten in het restaurant naar verhouding duur was De reactie van het personeel in Dijon op bovengenoemde klachten was koel met als verklaring de hotels heten allemaal Campanile maar hebben een ander management per vestiging. Ik vind dat ik als gast mag verwachten dat Campanile voor mij overal het zelfde is, anders moet dat maar extra vermeld worden
5 out of 5
by patrick from rouvres en plaine

La propreté des chambres/de l'hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Juste une nuit passé dans votre établissement que nous avons trouvé très bien pour une zone commerciale.