Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by roberto from torino- italia

simpatico e confortevole hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
purtroppo siamo stati soltanto una notte e vorremmo ritornarci
3 out of 5
by Steven from Folkestone

Quite satisfied

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stop, only 2 mins off motorway so very handy, choice of a lot of restaurants within 5 mins walk. Very good for breakfast taken in nice setting outside by the pool. We didn't arrive till about 7:15 pm so never really had time to use facilities. Down side no tea or coffee making facilities I the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

A very comfortable stay on our way to the South...

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff. Attractiveness of hotel. The comfortable room.
Cons: The room décor.
Location: Great location for us as we were able to join the road easily and continue our journey to South of France...
We stayed at this hotel just for 1 night before continuing our journey to the South of France. This is a very attractive hotel with well maintained gardens and entrance. There is good parking. Our room was plenty big enough and the shower was excellent (particularly after a long drive from Calais!) The room could have benefited from some art on the walls, but this was a minor issue. The bed was very comfortable. We decided to eat at the hotel that evening and the food was delicious! The staff were very helpful - we did not feel like eating a 3 or 4 course meal so were able to choose just what we wanted from the menu! There is a swimming pool at the hotel but unfortunately we did not have time to use it!! Definitely would return and recommend this hotel...
4 out of 5
by Gianni from Svizzera

Ottima locazione, prezzo, e qualita'

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel ha tutti i comfort, ottima pulizia, letto comodo, parcheggio gratuito. Unica pecca la mancanza dell'ascensore. E' moderno e situato a pochi minuti d'auto da Beaune, perfetto per visitare la Borgogna in auto.
4 out of 5
by Cecil from Medway

Good and different stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay although no dining facilities on the night we stayed. Also. No cold water in the basin only Hot water. Even in the toilet cystern. 'A good way to wash ones bottom'. The staff were very accommodating though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by claude from SAINT PIERRE LES ELBEUF 76320

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Avons fait simplement une étape. Satisfaits de cette nuitée.
2 out of 5
by Laurent

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel vieillot, les chambres sont grandes mais sans grand interet.
4 out of 5
by MARCELLE ET CHRISTIANE from Le Plessis Trevise

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bien accueilli et hôtel silencieux Personnel agréable