Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goede locatie

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: op iedere kamer twee stoelen
goed voor een nacht, maar ieder jaar worden de kamers slechter schoongemaakt maar het personeel is altijd vriendelijk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dieren

prettig hotel dichtbij peage met grill restaurant

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: hele vriendelijke dames zowel bij inchecken als bij ontbijt
Cons: controle na schoonmaken en controle van verlichting
Zijn hier al vele malen geweest naar volle tevredenheid maar deze keer viel het wel erg tegen . Het toilet was erg smerig,,de plinten in de kamer waren wit van het stof, wandlamp kapot ,maar het ontbijt was zoals gewoonlijk goed verzorgd..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice setting. Dog friendly

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location, relaxed atmosphere, easy access from motorway.
We have stayed here overnight on many occasions as we travel to the Perpignan area 4/5 times a year. It is an ideal halfway stop. The staff are very pleasant and, as the owners of a large dog, we are grateful that there is plenty of room to walk her in the spacious grounds. The hotel is situated on the outskirts of Dijon - it is easily accessed from the motorway heading north but a little more complicated when heading south so best to have the address in the satnav. The rooms are a good size with lovely views over open fields. The attached restaurant is of the 'eat as much as you like' variety and is very good value for money. It is clearly popular with the local people too, which is always a good recommendation. We really look forward to breaking our journey here every time!
3 out of 5
by Anne-Marie from Paris

Qualité dans le petit-déjeuner. chambres à revoir

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Très court. Arrivée à minuit 30, une personne nous attendait à la réception, formalités ultra rapides, en qualques minutes nous étions dans la chambre. Petite déception. Une petite bouteille d'eau minérale pour trois personnes, en pleine canicule. Un drap était taché par une marque de chaussure, les sommiers étaient tachés, le meuble de salle de bain sale et summum : l'araignée au dessus de la fenêtre... En revanche, magnifique buffet de petit déjeuner avec des fruits très frais et très bien achalandé. Grande salle propre et confortable.
4 out of 5
by margareta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noordwijk

Prima "on-the-road" hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Praktisch en vlak langs de snelweg.
Cons: De verlichting, het was nogal duister op de gangen.
Very basic hotel, geschikt voor wanneer je onderweg bent. Laat aankomen, in de buurt eten (stel je daar niks van voor) en dan lekker slapen in een mooi schoon bed. Volgende dag een lekkere douche en een ontbijtje en weer door naar je bestemming. Niet meer en niet minder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für eine Übernachtung...

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Parkplatz und WLAN frei, Frühstück sehr gut für das kleine Geld!
Cons: Nein, paßt alles (evtl. weich gekochte Eier...! ;-))
Location: An der Autobahn. Dort nur übernachten und essen. Rest passiert in der Stadt (Dijon)
Schlafen, essen, fahren...dafür Perfekt. Alles andere an Annehmlichkeiten fehlt. Dafür stimmt aber der Preis und das Angebot. Frühstück für 7,50 ist mehr als günstig, denn es gibt extrem leckere Kuchen und frisches Obst. Zu dem eigentlich nicht machbar...! Nur die frischen Eier fehlen, aber wen wundert das bei diesem Angebot?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels