Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great rooms and service!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great staff! The rooms were cool, modern, and spacious enough. The hotel helped us book a babysitter so we could go out to dinner. The sitter was wonderful. We found all the staff to be willing to go out of their way to help us out. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dijon. It was also in a great centeral location in walking distance to everything in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire

Beautiful City Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: High quality at a very good price.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Located opposite lovely park on edge of main shopping area and very short stroll from Cathedral/museums/new tram system/restaurants.
Really lovely 5 star hotel pretty much in the centre of Dijon. Great deal with Expedia included on-site parking and breakfast which was really excellent. Very stylishly decorated throughout. Also very dog friendly. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aust

Surprise of France

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Previously the Palace of Dijon, the interior has been refurbished elegantly and was a pleasure to spend 3 nights in. Would definitely stay there again if visiting Dijon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dijon

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Nice hotel and location. nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

ディジョン駅近しで快適そのもの。

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 快適でよく眠れた。
Cons: 特に無し。
Location: ワインツアーのピックアップの公園の目の前です。駅から徒歩7分位でしょうか。
部屋の内装は全面改装されていて、清潔で快適です。ポットやコーヒーなど必要なものすべて揃ってます。コスパ的には全く問題ありません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 春日部市

旧市街のほぼ中心に位置しており、とてもアクセスしやすいホテル

Posted May 9, 2016
今回はレンタカーでの旅行でしたので、中心地のホテルでは車でのアクセスと駐車場に不安がありましたが、すんなりとホテルまで到着でき、ガレージにも簡単に駐車できました。徒歩での移動では、まさに中心に位置してるのでとても便利でした
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baustelle

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: due Fußgängerzone vor der Türe
Cons: allgemeine Service, insbesondere Kofferservice
Location: Es befindet sich zentral, Shopping.
Wegen Baustelle eingeschränkter Comfort, ansonsten sehr zentral gelegen.
3 out of 5
by Erwan

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil mitigé pour cet hotel, pour ne pas dire impersonnel
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Sens (89)

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel, très bien situé, un personnel top et un excellent accueil. Une chambre pas à la hauteur d'un 5 étoiles avec des fuites à la douche, une odeur de cigarette, des miroirs en panne. De même un parking gratuit (top) mais il est préférable de laisser le voiturier la garer tant le parking est peu accueillant et sale et les places réservées pour des Smart!! Bon séjour malgré tout, à revoir avec une autre chambre que la 204.
5 out of 5
by Sharon K from Loved La Cloche in Dijon

My favorite hotel to date

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in many expensive hotels in my life, but this hotel was the best of all. I could not rate it high enough. The hotel started out in a different site 400 years ago. Built this hotel in 1880's and while the exterior is traditional, the rooms are very modern and very well done. Breakfast is in a sun room looking out on the garden. Loved every minute in this hotel.