Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Perfekte Lage, direkt an der Altstadt

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Prfekte Mischung aus Tradition und Moderne
Cons: Aufhängung für den großen Duschkopf im Bad
Location: Absulut zentrale Lage, direkt an der wunderbaren Altstadt Dijon's
Als Zwischenstopp zwischen Provence und Paris, bot uns das Grand Hotel alles was wir benötigten, Check In, Parken des Wagens in der hoteleigenen Garage, super ruhiges Zimmer mit Blick auf den Garten- alles Super! Dabei hatten wir die einzigartige Altstadt von Dijon direkt vor unserer Tür. Sehr aufmerksamer Service, ein für französische Verhältnisse opulentes Frühstück, mit absolut perfektem Service. Das Zimmer emfanden wir , für ein Grand Hotel, etwas klein, war aber trotzdem ausreichend. Wir würden das Haus in jedem Fall in Dijon wieder auswählen!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great rooms and service!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great staff! The rooms were cool, modern, and spacious enough. The hotel helped us book a babysitter so we could go out to dinner. The sitter was wonderful. We found all the staff to be willing to go out of their way to help us out. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dijon. It was also in a great centeral location in walking distance to everything in town.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juha from Espoo

Uutta ja tyylikästä

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Erittäin hyvin renovoitu huippuhotelli. Pienehkön huoneen korvaa hyvä design. Ilmastointi ennennäkemätön: hellepäivää helpottaa kun huoneeseen saa lähes lumisateen. Alue ei voisi olla parempi; parkkihalli perinteisen ranskalainen kummitusjuna (mutta ilmainen!)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire

Beautiful City Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: High quality at a very good price.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Located opposite lovely park on edge of main shopping area and very short stroll from Cathedral/museums/new tram system/restaurants.
Really lovely 5 star hotel pretty much in the centre of Dijon. Great deal with Expedia included on-site parking and breakfast which was really excellent. Very stylishly decorated throughout. Also very dog friendly. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Nik from Nuremberg

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and accommodating staff, only to happy to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aust

Surprise of France

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Previously the Palace of Dijon, the interior has been refurbished elegantly and was a pleasure to spend 3 nights in. Would definitely stay there again if visiting Dijon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
価格のわりには非常にお得感があった。また来る機会があればまた宿泊したいと思います。勧めたいホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地場所が良い

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルの立地場所が便利で良かったが、フロントの対応は人による差が大きく問題があるようです。ホテルのレストランの水準はまずまずのもので3泊しました。意外なことにディジョンには良いホテル、レストランは少ないように思われました。ただし、シャポールージュを予約できなかったのが残念です。