Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great experience the location was very convenient, parking was available, very friendly staff, the spa was great. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely centrally located hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: The shag carpet in our room was not up to the standard of the rest of the hotel.
Beautiful hotel right on the Place Darcy in a grand old building. Completely modernized rooms, lovely bar, restaurant with phenomenal Burgundy wines (no doubt the best in the city), and incredibly gracious and helpful staff. We shall return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Three nights at wine country

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Love everything about the hotel, the decor, location and overall stay. The breakfast was amazing. Our rate comes with breakfast and totally worth it. You can have either contiential deliver at your room or go down to have a full breakfast. The only negative that I can say is the bathroom would be even better if it has a rain shower head. Currently it was a handhold shower but there are nothing that can hold it up to have a stand up shower. Otherwise, everything is great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quite literally one of the nicest hotels I've stayed in. Impeccable service. Modern yet classic. Perfectly situated within easy walking distance of Dijon Ville station as well as the historic centre. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinsdale, Estados Unidos de América

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Modern amenities, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Truly 5 star hotel. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Superb breakfast. Beautiful premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Room, view, breakfast.
Cons: Parking in front of the hotel is usually unavailable. More valets are needed to keep the check-in parking area clear.
Location: Great shopping and restaurants nearby.
This is a nice hotel in a nice area. Great shopping and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Interesting room! There were low beams that made me worry about getting up at night and hitting my head! ( I am short and still worried.). Fortunately it did not happen! Otherwise, the room was spacious for France. Reception was friendly and apologetic that our room was not ready at 3:30 check in. Breakfast was fine albeit crowded with a tour group. The garden is very pretty as is the lobby. The hotel is in a great location! Parking was easy, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel & location, only car parking needs improvement & a shower hook !!.