Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Boca Grande

Good stop

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good choice relevant to value. Close to everything and very comefortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The hotel was fine and was in a pretty good location. Not the nicest 4 star we stayed in on our trip. The wifi was not very good. All in all it was fine.
4 out of 5
by Edward from London

Very good value

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, comfortable well equipped room, close to old town gate. Very good value for money. Only crib is the lack of flexibility re breakfast. It was the set one at 14E or nought.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was super helpful, and made the trip easy.
5 out of 5
by DAVID from Hassocks

Good overnight stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Private covered parking. Good location for restaurants and town centre Staff very helpful, with excellent English Slept very well. Wii certainly visit again.
4 out of 5
by Merton from Appleton, WI, USA

Excellent Beune Hotel Choice

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
A nice location with a very helpful staff just outside the inner city wall of Beaune. It's less than 10 minutes from the center of town. The hotel provides very good accommodations. The breakfast, as is the case with much of the food pricing in France, is a bit steep at 12 euros per person.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO INTERNET ON ROOMS, NOT A FOUR STAR HOTEL

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel advertised free internet on the rooms. Well, the room I was in, did not receive the signal. We complained several times, and every time we were told they would fix it and call us back, but neither it was fixed, nor did they call back. Rooms are small and outdated, toiletries are cheap, and the restaurant was way overpriced. We had to go to bed hungry because it was late and we did not want to pay for overpriced food. Next day, not even an apology for the internet situation.
5 out of 5
by austinnmat from Westport, CT

Large room with Comfy Beds

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Room was lovely and the bathroom very up to date and clean. Location was only 3 blocks from center of Beaune and easily walkable. Hotel has a bar that was very lively. No issues at all in staying here. Also very helpful and English speaking staff.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Pennsylvania

Beaune Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location, clean and American friendly.Rooms tend on the small size.Perfect for a French wine country vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, however carpet smells old and dirty. Staff friendly and was helpful. Good price for breakfast and parking.