Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Un cadre agréable en coeur de ville

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Un Hôtel dont la situation géographique et l'hygiène sont irréprochables. Il faut mettre plus en avant l'espace détente pour noter l'excellence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NH

Our first visit to France beyond Paris - to Dijon

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Cons: Additional lighting in hallway outside of door to room and in sitting area would be good.
This hotel is centrally located and near the train station. Room, Jr suite, was exceptional and always neat, clean, quiet, roomy(!) and well appointed. All staff were helpful and fluent in English. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julien from Vevey

Hôtel qui mérite un raffraichissement.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un week-end à Dijon afin de découvrir la ville de Dijon. Nous avons été passablement déçu par le côté vieillot de l'hôtel. Il ne vaut pas un 4 étoiles d'après nous. Après, le service est soigné et le déjeuner très abondant et varié. Mais au final le rapport qualité prix n'est pas au rendez-vous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jisun from New Jersey

Foodie journey

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
I elected to stay here since I planned on enjoying the tasting menu dinner at the William Frachot restaurant located on premise. The furnishings were comfortable with plush carpets, firm beds and a clean bathroom. The reception staff were helpful and friendly. The wi-fi was easy to use and it was really well located to enjoy the delights of Dijon. The Dijon Ville station was 10 min. walk away from the hotel. The location was also great for doing the owl trail since it was part of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pas très intéressant pour une étape.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Le personnel est charmant et dévoué mais la chambre est vraiment petite. le bureau accepte tout juste un PC portable et la chaise tape contre le lit. le couloir est interminable et le dernier étage se fait à pied ! L'ascenseur grinçant et rayé mériterait une bonne cure de jouvence.Ce n'est pas idéal pour une étape mais il doit être agréable pour un séjour (à condition qu'on pousse les murs) Hormis le restaurant qui est renommé, Les quatre étoiles n'y sont pas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcus from rio de janeiro

boa opção em Dijon

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
hotel pequeno com bom atendimento por parte dos funcionários. o quarto conta com uma boa cama, bom banheiro e boa roupa de cama. o café da manhã também é bom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Stamford

Right in the heart of Dijon

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, newly renovated, very clean, professional front desk reception. Valet parking is available. Location was ideal, you can walk to all the sights. My only complaint is that we could not adjust the temperature in our room. Our room got so uncomfortably warm that we had to open the window. We complained but nothing was done about it.