Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely old building. Town centre location.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The hotel has lots of character. The staff were welcoming anf helpful. Our room was in the roof, with beams. We enjoyed walking around the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location, great value.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Helpful & friendly staff, location, cleanliness, value. Free parking very nearby.
Cons: Would have been nice to have tea & coffee facilities in the room
Location: right in the town centre close to the shops, Saturday market, restaurants and wine tasting. We booked a vineyard tour too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good position

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We spent one night at this hotel which was a very pleasant stay. The room was large and a very nice bathroon. Was not keen on the stone spiral stair case we had to go up there was a lot of noise from the other rooms plumbing and doors and floors. The hotel was in a very good postion to walk around the town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel in Beaune

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Reasonable but not upmarket hotel in Beaune. It needed some sprucing up but was quite close to the town centre which is its biggest draw card.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, that's all.

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very basic. Very small rooms, tiny bathroom with no shower curtain in tub shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

good town for food....

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
one night passing through to paris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a night, but could use a facelift

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was spotty at best (we ended up having to use our data) and the hotel could use an update (shag carpet, very dated bathroom that smelled of mold). The staff was very pleasant, parking near the hotel easy, and the location could not be beat. Fine for one night, but we will likely not return. No AC on the third floor made the room quite stifling and difficult for sleeping.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Aylesbury

Centre of Beaune

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Located in the heart of Beaune, this hotel offers an ideal base for investigating the town &/or the area. The only downside is on=street parking.