Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel net naast centrum Beaune

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Ligging, badkamer, redelijk goede bedden,WiFi
Cons: Duidelijker maken waar inrit private parking is.
Location: Centrum, nabij veel diverse horeca.tip: wijnbarretje naast hotel athanor in centrum.
Prima verblijf gehad in Beaune bij dit hotel. Parkeerplaats (gratis) voor de deur, betaalde parkeerplaats via het hotel ook beschikbaar. Gemakkelijk te vinden en binnen twee minuten sta je in het centrum. Hotelkamer is klein maar schoon, WiFi is uitstekend, badkamer is goed met een geweldige douche. Voor ons (één nacht, op doorreis naar het zuiden) een prima plek om te overnachten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has the best location in the city--on the old harbor and near restaurants, sights, and boats for the islands
4 out of 5
by Monique


Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Keurig, iets verouderd hotel. Kamers prima en schoon . Uitstekende bedden en nieuw uitziende badkamer+ bad. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst ! zeker aan te bevelen.
5 out of 5
by Jan from Göteborg

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
En trevlig upplevelse med perfekt läge för utflyckter till vingårdarna i Bourgogne.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Stockholm

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rena, fräscha rum.Cenralt beläget med trevlig personal och en personlig atmosfär.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Rand der Altstadt und man kann die Altstadt und das Hotel Dieu in zehn Minuten bequem zu Fuß erreichen.
Das Hotel ist angenehm und man kann das Auto gut auf einem öffentlichen Parkplatz gegenüber dem Hotel parken. Außerdem liegt das Hotel zentral und alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind bequem zu Fußzu erreichen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Amenities Except For Central Location

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is cheaply maintained and offers little in terms of amenities. There was not even hot water kettle in the room or slippers. The shower head is so cheap that it has only one setting and sprays water over the side of bathtub making the floor so wet that it runs into the bedroom. My kids bedroom ceiling shows water marks probably from similar problems in the bathrooms on the upper floor. Sound insulation is none between the walls so you can hear people talking and walking in the hall way and between the room next to you. Check out is 10:30 am. I would not go back.
4 out of 5
by Craig from Jackson

Good, not great, hotel in Beaune, a beautiful town

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Claude was a great host. The walking distance to the center of town was important to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Lovely hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The staff and the breakfast as well as the location
Cons: The shower was a little difficult to negotiate but pretty typical for France
Location: Perfectly located to the old town and train stations
Great location to both the old town and the railroad station. Excellent breakfast for the best price of our time in France. The staff was very helpful and friendly and recommended great places to eat and taste the fine burgundies. Very happy with the entire experience that made our stay in beaune a real treat