Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Juan Maria from Deutschland

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Vergessen darf man nichts.Um es nachsenden zu lassen erlebt man eine Odyssee
4 out of 5
by Paul from London

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff very well appointed room. Breakfast was average
4 out of 5
by Simon from London

Good clean handy hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff and the room was good, clean & comfortable. Although the pillows were tiny, more like cushions! The breakfast was very limited, but generally ok. The secure car park was very handy and it was a good price. Hotel is only 2 tram stops or 20 minutes walk from Dijon centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnel très professionnel et aimable.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour dans le cadre de la semaine fédérale de cyclotourisme. Emplacement idéal et qualité des prestations.
4 out of 5
by jean-jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
En avril 2016, nous avions eu l'occasion d'apprécier le confort général du Campanile Clémenceau. Nous avons donc souhaité à nouveau séjourner le week-end dernier au même endroit. Le séjour aurait du nous sembler aussi agréable..... malheureusement nos deux chambres avaient vue cette fois-ci sur le boulevard Clémenceau et au-dessus de l'entrée de l'hôtel: trop bruyant, vraiment trop bruyant. Dommage !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a private parking but with very few places so it is likely you end up looking for parking space in the neighbouring area.
4 out of 5
by JANINE from Bellac

Un hôtel agréable

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très rapide sur notre route des vacances.Rien à reprocher.C'est un bon hôtel Campanile comme nous avons l'habitude d'en trouver.Rapport qualité/prix correct. Parking fermé appréciable
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Melbourne, australia

OK hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Maybe this is what we should accept in a 3* hotel in France?
4 out of 5
by Anne-Sophie from Mer

Calme, confortable et accueillant

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Une seule nuit passée à l'hôtel. Chambre calme malgré le fait qu'elle donne sur un carrefour et que la rue soit très passante.