Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay good breakfast in nice dining room. Great choice of food and coffee. Only thing, I had booked twin room for my sister and I, but it had a double bed. I didn't bother trying to change this as it was late. My train had been delayed. Nice hotel though, quiet and 2 minutes from the train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but dirty hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel central with good local restaurants and bar. Hotel let down by cramped bathroom and very dirty pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

average hotel but handy to amenities

Posted Oct 10, 2016
hotel was very accessible from Dijon station. close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syd

Good location - close to transport and accessible

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Could walk to shops and restaurants easily and see a lot of historic Dijon even though I only stayed one night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location close to trains.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The size of the rooms and breakfast
Location: Location right across the street from the TVG trains. Being that we were traveling on the trains it was convenient however we heard them.
The staff behind the counter were very pleasant and accommodating however the hotel left a great deal to be desired. Clean enough but the room wasn't much bigger then a closet and was difficult to move around with luggage. I requested 2 twin beds - what I got was one twin and one bed slightly smaller then a twin to accommodate the size of the room. Wasn't impressed with the breakfast which was somewhat sub-level. Location literally across the street from the trains. Can't say they woke me up but while in the room you were aware they were there. Loved Dijon and refused to let the quality of the hotel bother us however never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Check Hong from Hong Kong

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room tempurature a bit too hot
3 out of 5
by Richard from Derby

OK for a short stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly OK for the price paid. Rooms are on the smaller side. Average Breakfast, friendly staff.