Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Quiet yet Busy Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
reception staff where as helpful as possible considering language barriers, just far enough out of the main town center to be quiet, buses just few meters away & very regular to catch, train was a little walking distance, as travelers we didnt stay in hotel much but we always returned to a clean room with everything that we required, staff where happy to change our room from top floor to 1st floor so that we could have a balcony & the extra room space, the hotel restaurant seemed to always be full , the only downfall we had was trying to get served at their little bar no one seemed to want to plus restaurant staff didnt understand english at all :(
4 out of 5
by trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simon Abel from MIAMI, FL

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
WE WERE IN TRANSIT FROM FRANCE TO ZÜRICH, SWITZERLAND. WE HAVE A GOOD DINER IN THE HOTEL RESTAURANT. AND IT HAVE AN EASY FREE PARKING
5 out of 5
by Carol from Rainham Kent

A pleasant surprise.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night on our way south.It was exceptionally clean. Dinner was excellent. The breakfast cwas very generous and good value for money.
5 out of 5
by carl from weatherford

information

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
great front desk, room, and restaurant but location was 5 miles from dijon used bus & tram and it worked for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed the hotel with my family. The hotel staff was so kind. However, we are a bit disappointed the dinner.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Canterbury

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night on our return journey to England from Italy and booked two family rooms just a couple of days before. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Good location particularly for a choice of dining.Good continental breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Hertfordshire

Good Hotel close to Dijon

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Great
Great if you are staying for a few days, short drive from Hotel to city center, plenty of places to eat close by but hotel food is good too