Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Quiet yet Busy Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
reception staff where as helpful as possible considering language barriers, just far enough out of the main town center to be quiet, buses just few meters away & very regular to catch, train was a little walking distance, as travelers we didnt stay in hotel much but we always returned to a clean room with everything that we required, staff where happy to change our room from top floor to 1st floor so that we could have a balcony & the extra room space, the hotel restaurant seemed to always be full , the only downfall we had was trying to get served at their little bar no one seemed to want to plus restaurant staff didnt understand english at all :(
5 out of 5
by Carol from Rainham Kent

A pleasant surprise.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night on our way south.It was exceptionally clean. Dinner was excellent. The breakfast cwas very generous and good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Faimes

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel agréable, bon accueil chambre très bien insonorisée pour l'extérieur, un peu moins pour l'intérieur literie confortable Restaurant sympa
5 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

DÉÇU

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
CHAMBRE OU LA LITERIE A TRÈS TRÈS BIEN VÉCU IL SERAIT PEUX ETRE TEMPS DE LA CHANGER ( CREUSER ET DURE ) PAPIER PEINT DÉCOLLER ET UNE SALLE DE BAIN TRÈS MOYENNE AVEC UNE EAU CHAUDE QUI A DU MAL A ARRIVER ON AURAIT PUS REMPLIR LA BAIGNOIRE D'EAU FROIDE AVANT D'AVOIR DE L'EAU CHAUDE PRIX INJUSTIFIÉ AU VUE DE LA QUALITÉ DES PRESTATIONS
5 out of 5
by carl from weatherford

information

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
great front desk, room, and restaurant but location was 5 miles from dijon used bus & tram and it worked for us.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Hessen

Zwischenstopp zum Mittelmeer

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Zwischenstopp auf dem Weg zum Mittelmeer. Restaurant sehr gut! Personal freundlich. Zimmer sauber.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed the hotel with my family. The hotel staff was so kind. However, we are a bit disappointed the dinner.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Canterbury

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night on our return journey to England from Italy and booked two family rooms just a couple of days before. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Good location particularly for a choice of dining.Good continental breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.