Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

DÉÇU

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
CHAMBRE OU LA LITERIE A TRÈS TRÈS BIEN VÉCU IL SERAIT PEUX ETRE TEMPS DE LA CHANGER ( CREUSER ET DURE ) PAPIER PEINT DÉCOLLER ET UNE SALLE DE BAIN TRÈS MOYENNE AVEC UNE EAU CHAUDE QUI A DU MAL A ARRIVER ON AURAIT PUS REMPLIR LA BAIGNOIRE D'EAU FROIDE AVANT D'AVOIR DE L'EAU CHAUDE PRIX INJUSTIFIÉ AU VUE DE LA QUALITÉ DES PRESTATIONS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carl from weatherford

information

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
great front desk, room, and restaurant but location was 5 miles from dijon used bus & tram and it worked for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Hessen

Zwischenstopp zum Mittelmeer

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Zwischenstopp auf dem Weg zum Mittelmeer. Restaurant sehr gut! Personal freundlich. Zimmer sauber.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Normal hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed the hotel with my family. The hotel staff was so kind. However, we are a bit disappointed the dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane from Canterbury

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night on our return journey to England from Italy and booked two family rooms just a couple of days before. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Good location particularly for a choice of dining.Good continental breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tres bon sejour

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour je vais revenir sans doute régulièrement .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Hôtel agréable

Posted Jun 8, 2015
L'hôtel est agréable. Le personnel est gentil, le petit déjeuner assez copieux. La chambre est un peu petite mais propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Hertfordshire

Good Hotel close to Dijon

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Great
Great if you are staying for a few days, short drive from Hotel to city center, plenty of places to eat close by but hotel food is good too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Bad smelling room

Posted Aug 7, 2011 on Hotels
Extremely Bad smelling room, mold in carpets and air condition system. Plates, cups and cutlery in breakfast room was not washed properly.