Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect

Posted Nov 12, 2016
This hotel could not have been more perfect. Just wish we had more than 1 night there. We were upgraded to a deluxe room which was very nice. Staff is as friendly as can be! Highly reccommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of town

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in the middle of town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charm and central

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Charming town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The bar and hotel staff.
Cons: There was nothing to complain about
Great little hotel in a great location. Wonderful staff ready to help. Would stay again if in Braine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Beaune

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Much too short, overnight only. This is a great hotel with a great staff. The bellman greeted us at the door, took our bags to the room and parked the car. The front desk staff helped with dinner reservations and site seeing suggestions. Housekeeping brought extra linens. Could not have asked for more attentive service. It's a historic building in the heart of a charming town.
4 out of 5
by David from Weybridge, Surrey

Really good hotel in perfect locations

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gem of a hotel in the center of Beaune

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Highly recommend this hotel....very comfortable and quiet. We had a room with a lovely terrace area to relax on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very good location, very friendly staff, beautiful room.
5 out of 5
by michael from Atlanta

Beaune Luxery

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The minute we arrived till the time we left the staff couldn't have been nicer They even had on the spot ironing of your clothes.This is clearly a luxury hotel with attention to detail and service