Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location, very helpful and friendly staff.

Posted May 20, 2017
All was excellent except for toilet space which was the smallest I have ever seen in a hotel. It was hard to sit down without banging you head on the door handle!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Undiscovered part of France

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
Cons: Clarification of additional costs
Location: Location brilliant. In fact this was not a place we were plannning to visist but it was suggesterd by a winery near by, so Beaune is a place I'd visit
There were two single beds rather than one double. Not sure why this was the case given we were a married couple but no big deal none the less. We were not told that breakfast and parking was an additional cost. But breakfast was out of this world, probably the best we've had in France.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect

Posted Nov 12, 2016
This hotel could not have been more perfect. Just wish we had more than 1 night there. We were upgraded to a deluxe room which was very nice. Staff is as friendly as can be! Highly reccommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of town

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in the middle of town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charm and central

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Charming town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The bar and hotel staff.
Cons: There was nothing to complain about
Great little hotel in a great location. Wonderful staff ready to help. Would stay again if in Braine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Beaune

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Much too short, overnight only. This is a great hotel with a great staff. The bellman greeted us at the door, took our bags to the room and parked the car. The front desk staff helped with dinner reservations and site seeing suggestions. Housekeeping brought extra linens. Could not have asked for more attentive service. It's a historic building in the heart of a charming town.
4 out of 5
by David from Weybridge, Surrey

Really good hotel in perfect locations

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gem of a hotel in the center of Beaune

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Highly recommend this hotel....very comfortable and quiet. We had a room with a lovely terrace area to relax on.