Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect

Posted Nov 12, 2016
This hotel could not have been more perfect. Just wish we had more than 1 night there. We were upgraded to a deluxe room which was very nice. Staff is as friendly as can be! Highly reccommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The bar and hotel staff.
Cons: There was nothing to complain about
Great little hotel in a great location. Wonderful staff ready to help. Would stay again if in Braine.
4 out of 5
by David from Weybridge, Surrey

Really good hotel in perfect locations

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem of a hotel in the center of Beaune

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Highly recommend this hotel....very comfortable and quiet. We had a room with a lovely terrace area to relax on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very good location, very friendly staff, beautiful room.
5 out of 5
by michael from Atlanta

Beaune Luxery

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The minute we arrived till the time we left the staff couldn't have been nicer They even had on the spot ironing of your clothes.This is clearly a luxury hotel with attention to detail and service
5 out of 5
by Peter

Near everything Beaune!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Delightful town and the hotel is just steps away from everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A well-located hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort and location.
Cons: The breakfast selection could be better.
Location: All the tourist attractions are close by.
Le Cep was recommended by good friends. The hotel is very well located for the centre of Beaune and all the key tourist attractions are within easy walking distance. The hotel is comfortable if a little old-fashioned. The breakfast selection was quite small. The parking is secure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

クラシカルで豪華な内装のホテル

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
お城のような天井の高いクラシカルなスタイルの部屋。夕食を終え、部屋に戻ると枕元にミントが添えてあり、細かい気配りが。居心地もよく対応も親切。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels