Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Vanne-Maree from Australia

Good value.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Well located in a quiet area about a 10 minute walk from the station, and a 5 minutes walk to the old town. Good restaurants near by, staff helpful.
3 out of 5
by Susan from Stratford

Good stopover

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
En route to Italy stayed 2 nights. Good location. Fairly basic, but friendly and reasonably comfortable
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Usa

Nice hotenl

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people
4 out of 5
by Errol from canberra

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is best 2 star hotel i have ever stayed in. Much better than 2 stars.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Graeme from Perth

Excellent

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
A 2 star hotel that felt more like a 3 star. Rooms were very small but clean, modern and comfortable. Breakfast was good, staff although not much English spoken were pleasant and helpful. Reasonably central to train station and city centre. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Germany

great hotel in Dijon

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
We got in really late after a very long drive, the pleasant front desk woman was waiting for us (which was very nice of her). We got there a few minutes after 11pm. The room was just basic but clean and just what we needed for one night. We did not have the breakfast, we went to a local cafe instead. The parking was reasonable per night and it was a quick walk to the center of town for restaurants and sightseeing. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Damian from Hargrave

Great hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Don't be put off by this only being a 2 star establishment - I've stayed in 4 star hotels inferior to this. Clean, comfortable with very friendly staff - also well situated for the Centre Ville and the Station. Also, a very good (and reasonably priced) breakfast
4 out of 5
by kimberlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Meghan from Washington, DC

Good, if not great

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
The location was great, an easy walk from the train station and into town. It's just off a main thoroughfare, making it quite loud in the morning when people are traveling to work. The hotel itself is budget. Comfortable bed, decent bathroom, but by no means does it exceed expectations. No safe in the room, all commotion in the hall can be heard and it could have stood to be a little cleaner. But for us, just stopping through on our way south, it served it's purpose just fine. The woman at the front desk was very sweet.