Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very nice hotel, perfectly located with nice facilities. Staff is good and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable hotel very close to the Dijon rail station and old town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inadequate oarking

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was adequate except for parking. There was no room in the hotel lot and I was directed to two public lots which were not far however the lot charged me over 46 euros to park overnight. I feel ripped off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous and ideal Dijon!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely location, so clean, lovely gym/spa, very friendly and peaceful and no carpets so no allergies!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern quiet hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a one night stay over and loved this hotel. It is clean, modern, comfortable with friendly staff, and has a comfy little bar; located in a quiet street within walking distance to a lovely park, the train station and city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Great Location for a short stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
If you are coming and going by train. This is a great location. A 2 block walk easily done with luggage, but far enough from the station to feel "in town", and away from the track and station area. It is nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy for station and shops

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
V convenient fir one night after arriving in Kate train and helpful friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Smart hotel within walking distance of City Centre

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Everything was new which was lovely, so many hotels are tired. The small pool - nice for a quick dip on a hot day. Dressing gowns & slippers provided.
Cons: The room had a very smart coffee machine, which produced nice coffee but a kettle would have been more practical for tea, see above.
Location: Near to train station & centre.
Great hotel, very smart & modern. We had a lovely room (deluxe) on the front and it was really quiet, we couldn't hear the trams outside or other hotel guests! The room had a very smart coffee machine, which produced nice coffee but not great for boiling water for tea because it tasted of coffee!! There were cardboard cups for the coffee (like take-away ones!), china would have been nicer.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Southampton

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel right in the centre of Dijon. Recently refurbished so in excellent condition. The pedestrianised old town, where all the shops and cafes are, is just at the end of the road, only taking a couple of minutes to get to. Hotel staff were very friendly and always happy to help.
4 out of 5
by Jan Willem from Northern Ireland

Very pleasant and comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. Although hard to find by car as the entrance of the hotel is on a street not accessible by cars, we did manage to find the car park for the hotel. At checkin we found the staff (Vincent) very pleasant and helpful. After dinner we went to the hotel bar and were served by Vincent who helped us at check-in. Vincent was a great host and provided much information on the wine region around. The room was good size, good facilities and a great bed. All in all a very pleasant stay and we recommended this hotel.