Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent average hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is fine. Room decent size, essential amenities all available and working. Nice to have the window looking out onto the vineyards. Hot water though wasn't always particularly great. We did have dinner once at the restaurant. Service was nice, food was OK nothing particularly special though. Overall it's a decent hotel for 1-2 nights. If you're looking for something charming, really nice, or for long stays, probably look elsewhere though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great stay! Helpful staff!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Fantastic scenery and wonderful staff! Very helpful and accommodating. The hotel is a bit of a walk out of town, but gorgeous if you want to relax among the vineyards.
4 out of 5
by ROSEMARY from Hampshire

Charming hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely small hotel/motel type accommodation overlooking the vineyards. Very peaceful and full of charm. Breakfast was excellent everything you could want and even had a good sized pool with seats all around it. Easy access to grounds for dogs. Room is quite basic but had a fridge and beds very comfortable and had air conditioning which worked very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Perfect over night enroute to the South of France

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Quiet and easy parking
A warm and friendly welcome. Our room was quiet with a nice view over the vineyard. We had a superb dinner in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
If you are in this area stay here it's great
3 out of 5
by Ian from Switzerland

Lovely Location, clean but more motel than hotel

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Panarama was very much like a motel in style with rooms directly accessed from the car park. The junior suite was quite well appointed, although it was not quality furnishings, bed was very comfortable indeed! Breakfast was excellent value and a good spread. The only problem with our stay was the toilet. Whoever designed the bathroom thought it a good idea to put a radiator where your knees need to be. This makes the front of the toilet so close to the wall the only way to sit on it is "side saddle" we ended up mostly using the toilet in reception! The hotel complex made us think of the old soap- Crossroads in the UK in 70's and 80's
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great gem by beaune

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped overnight half way between our drive from Paris to Provence. Great hotel for a quick night stay, very nice neighborhood by vineyard and close proximity to beaune town. Friendly staff, great room and ample parking.
5 out of 5
by Simon from Stockport

Relaxing stay next to vineyards.

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay in a lovely hotel and town. We were looked after well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find from motorway.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Ok hotel a little further from the centre than we'd realised. Largish room with comfortable beds and decent sized bathroom.