Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel, excellent staff, good restaurant

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Wonderful staff really went over the top to make sure we had everything we needed. Great restaurant. AC didn't work that great but the fresh outside air was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Gutes sauberes Hotel in Innenstadtnähe

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Vor allem für französische Maßstäbe ein gutes Frühstück.
Cons: Obwohl deutsche Fernseher angegeben waren, konnte man diese am Zimmer nicht empfangen, was mich persönlich allerdings nicht gestört hat. Zudem waren d
Location: Das Hotel ist direkt in der Altstadt. Wenn man allerdings falsch abbiegt, landet man in einem "problematischen Viertel", das man nachts nicht unbeding
Wir waren für eine Nacht im Hotel Philippe le Bon. Die Zimmer sind sauber und funktional, Dusche und WC waren neu gemacht. W-Lan Zugang problemlos. Parken im Parkhaus direkt gegenüber (von 19.30 Uhr bis 10.30 Uhr folgende Tag 5.60 Euro).
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by SIMONE from porto alegre

bom hotel

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Boa localizacoa, bom hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming boutique hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Old world charm but comfortable
Cons: Noise from street
Location: Easy walk to square and nice shops. Visit the market.
We enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable bed. Large bathroom. We were I'm room 107. It faced the street. It got very loud our first night due to students in apartment across having a party until 5am. Recommend a room on inside.
3 out of 5
by Sophie from Paris

Chambre pas à la hauteur du lieu plein de cachet

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ma chambre donnait sur la rue, relativement passante (surtout le matin). Je me suis même demandée si la fenêtre n'était pas ouverte tellement c'était mal isolé. Ecran de TV tout petit.
4 out of 5
by Ritva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric G.

A recommander

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Ebookers
Séjour d'une seule nuit mais personnel très agréable, à l'écoute et disponible. cadre très agréable, manque juste le parking
5 out of 5
by MANA from 서울

훌륭함

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 훌륭함 더블룸 중에 침대 두개붙여 논 방도 있음 방바꿔달라 말하면 친절하게 바꿔준 커피포트는 프런트에 문의하면 커피랑 같이 줌
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Chef de Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and your positive feedback
4 out of 5
by Catherine J.

Halte de charme

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Ebookers
Oui. Parking à disposition . Malheureusement pas eu le temps de découvrir le restaurant . Mais promis la prochaine fois