Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Improvement needed

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
a bit disappointing. hotel service was very mixed. reception were very helpful but restaurant and bar staff left a lot to be desired
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for old Dijon

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Very pleasant hotel in old townhouses in central Dijon. Short walk to the Duc's Palace & Cathedral. Very comfortable hotel with courtyard garden and exceptional restaurant serving topclass French cuisine, highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from London, Tourrettes-sur-Loup and Stamford, CT

Stylish hotel with superior dining

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find, attractive, comfortable and excellent dining. Affable and helpfull staff
4 out of 5
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

historic hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful common areas; great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel, excellent staff, good restaurant

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Wonderful staff really went over the top to make sure we had everything we needed. Great restaurant. AC didn't work that great but the fresh outside air was nice.
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming boutique hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Old world charm but comfortable
Cons: Noise from street
Location: Easy walk to square and nice shops. Visit the market.
We enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable bed. Large bathroom. We were I'm room 107. It faced the street. It got very loud our first night due to students in apartment across having a party until 5am. Recommend a room on inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Chef de Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and your feedback. Our entire team works hard every day to provide for the best possible guest service. We appreciate learning of your satisfactory stay at Maison Philippe le Bon.
4 out of 5
by Debra from dallas

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
nice friendly staff, good food.