Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

loved our stay at Hotel Wilson

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: the park across the street with it's fountain, and there is a good pizza/Italian restaurant on the next street that was open on Sunday
a great view of the town green and fountain, very comfortable, and a great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skaneateles, N.Y.

Great hotel in Dijon.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Intimate size, gracious and friendly staff, good off street parking.
Location: Perfect location. Easy exit to to south and east of Dijon. Comfortable walking distance to historic sites in Dijon.
Welcoming, comfortable & very accessible to historic Dijon and my place of business.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Slightly far from city center.
5 out of 5
by ursula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gem close to the centre of Dijon

Posted May 19, 2016
Location: With 15 minute walk of the main locations of Dijon.
We stayed five nights at the Wilson, a converted seventeenth century posthouse. It was clean, comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful, and within walking distance of the main attractions. Parking was provided at a reasonable fee. The only restaurant nearby was very expensive but it was easy to walk to good places. Not sure how it would be for kids but for us it was great. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Florida

Good value good location great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Wilson Hotel. Very nice lobby area, staff friendly and helpful, clean and quiet. Luckily we got a parking space out front - free. Not as closevto major sites as other hoels but still fairly convenient. Loved Place Wilson fountain and park.
3 out of 5
by Carol from LEMERE France

OK hotel and central position

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, but internet not working and television had poor signal, so was unable to watch anything.
5 out of 5
by Ben

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
a really cute hotel ideal for anyone looking to visit Dijon. The staff are incredible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Lovely boutique hotel an easy 10 minute walk to th

Posted Sep 19, 2015
We stayed at the Hotel Wilson for two nights in September and had a wonderful time. Our room was comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. At our request, they recommended a bike rental shop to accommodate our desire to bike out of town into the beautiful Bourgogne (Burgundy) countryside. The fountain in the circle on which the hotel is located is lovely, and it’s a charming 10 minute walk to the must-see Place de la Libération, nearby restaurants, and all the other sights that make Dijon a worthwhile destination.