Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Location: Sehr gute Lage!
Sehr kurzfristig gebucht, schöne Zimmer, alles bestens!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A gem close to the centre of Dijon

Posted May 19, 2016
Location: With 15 minute walk of the main locations of Dijon.
We stayed five nights at the Wilson, a converted seventeenth century posthouse. It was clean, comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful, and within walking distance of the main attractions. Parking was provided at a reasonable fee. The only restaurant nearby was very expensive but it was easy to walk to good places. Not sure how it would be for kids but for us it was great. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Rosely Castilho from Guarulhos - SP

Encantador

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente. O hotel tem as caracteristicas da cidade. É aconchegante e tem um ótimo café da manhã. Não é necessário carro para irmos a região histórica central.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Florida

Good value good location great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Wilson Hotel. Very nice lobby area, staff friendly and helpful, clean and quiet. Luckily we got a parking space out front - free. Not as closevto major sites as other hoels but still fairly convenient. Loved Place Wilson fountain and park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jean-yves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by REGIS from SENS

REVE 21

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
accueil courtois et chaleureux, chambre agreable , calme , joliment décorée,propre , literie très confortable ;petit déjeuner copieux( mais un peu cher) ,dans un cadre rustique reposant et convivial Hôtel bien situé proche du parc de verdure et à 10mn du centre ville commercial et culturel
4 out of 5
by Michel from Paris

Une belle chambre !

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Une nuit très agréable.
4 out of 5
by Walter from Tegerfelden

Kultur in Dijon

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr schön und hat eine sehr gute Lage,ist mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen.gleich neben dem Hotel ist ein renommierter Sternekoch den man unbedingt besuchen sollte. Eine Anmerkung noch zum Hotel,das Frühstück ist im Internet falsch ausgeschrieben.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONZA

Hotel centrale e confortevole

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Camera accogliente, pulizia e ospitalità.
Cons: La prima colazione, troppo cara.
Location: L'hotel si trova su una delle più grandi piazze di Digione, facilmente raggiungibile dall'autostrada. E' al confine con il centro storico.
Ormai è la seconda volta che mi reco in questo hotel di Digione. Anche in questa seconda occasione la sistemazione è stata all'insegna del confort e della pulizia, qualità che reputo indispensabili per chi, come il sottoscritto, visita e soggiorna a Digione come tappa verso Parigi e il nord della Francia.