Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Wendy Dyment from Switzerland

20-30 min walking distance to most sights

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and helpful. The location as expected was on the outskirts of town. Nice pool area and standard breakfast. Rooms a bit small and outdated but within reason for typical European rooms. Unfortunately it was a hot summer stay and the air conditioning did not work at all with no available fans and first floor location made it not ideal to have windows open overnight. Should probably alert those with hotel reservations before checking in if advertised amenitities are not available. If looking for a shortstay or transit or want to use the pool then this is a good place but if it's the summer check to see if the AC is working!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels
I think the only reason this hotel is rated as highly is due to the nice pool and garden area in the back. The hotel itself is a bit grim and worn, the beds small and uncomfortable and our A/C didn't work. I wasn't expecting much, but was still disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg

I will be back!

Posted Jul 30, 2009 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, friendly service, walking distance to most restaurants, I will be back (this time with my wife :-)!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, UK

Ideal hotel for a stopover

Posted Mar 8, 2009
Hotel was clean and welcoming with typical hotel chain bedrooms. You had everything you needed without any frills. Rooms were well sound-proofed and away from the road so very quiet. The hotel had secure parking and was within walking distance of the centre of Beaune. It only did breakfast (very good continental) as it didn't have a restaurant but they recommended a number of excellent restaurants in Beaune. We would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thierry from Cognac

Escale d'un soir à Beaune

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Juste à l'entrée de Beaune, l'hôtel mériterait d'être rafraîchit, il manque la climatisation pour les jours de chaleur Le petit déjeuner est correct et le personnel plutôt sympa
3 out of 5
by Marion from Gex

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel accueillant avec piscine extérieure agréable , bien pour une étape. chambre spacieuse mais décoration une peu vieillotte , ainsi que les installations de la salle de bain. L'hôtel n'est pas loin du centre ville en voiture mais on ne peut rien faire à pied. Un peu cher pour les prestations qu'il offre
3 out of 5
by Frédérique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by evelyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels