Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snel en eenvoudig.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We hadden met zijn 5-en twee aansluitende kamers met tussen deur. Prima hotel als overnachting onderweg naar zuid Frankrijk. Veel restaurants in de buurt dus altijd wel iets te vinden om te eten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wekerom

Schoon netjes en op rustige lokatie

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Schoon en netjes hotel voor aantrekkelijke prijs ideaal voor een tussenstop als je op doorreis bent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Czech republic

Good hotel to overnight on the way or short stay

Posted Jan 13, 2016
We have got what we expected at paid price. Good choise for short stay or overnight there on the way. Close to the highway, shopping centre (Carefour) in front of the hotel. At 9,50 EUR good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Wat gedateerd hotel Prijs kwaliteit is in orde
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suisse

A recommander!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
De passage dans la région, nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit. Nous avons apprécié le calme, le personnel sympathique, le petit-déjeuner copieux, la proximité des commerces et des restaurants. Entre autres un excellent restaurant italien assez proche...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proche de grand centre commercial,restos.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Nous avons passe une bonne nuit, hôtel très calme, boulloir dans la chambre et tout prés de centre commercial, restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amiens

Hôtel très accueillant, propre.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Bon accueil, personnalisé, absolument rien a redire, prestation réussie. Reviendrai.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chalons

Hotel refait a neuf deco très agréable.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Deco et confort
Cons: Les tas de linge dans le couloir le matin!utilisez des chariot ça fait plus pro.
Très bonne nuit avec les enfants.deco sympa.salle de bain en dure et non dans une boîte .
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Bruxelles

Bref séjour efficace.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Avons séjourné dans l'hôtel pour une étape sur un long trajet en voiture. Contact télephonique parfait avec le personnel. Arrivée tardive et tout les systèmes automoatiques ont fonctionné comme prévu. Chambres propres et literie de bonne qualité. Environnement de l'hôtel calme et aéré. Parfait pour un séjour court et une nuit reposante.
4 out of 5
by JEREMIAH from UK BUCKS

Conveniently located ,near motorway and shops

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Its location and it is very kleen
Location: near motorway and good shopping
Pleasant, helpful staff and a good satay over location halfway on route to South of France