Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Camberley, UK

Convenient location near rail station

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: An improved room access system !
Location: Very close to both rail station and tourist Board Bus Guide trips pickup points; which were excellent value trips to village wine tasting visits.
The hotel was only 250 yards from the Rail Station, and walking distance to the pedestrian areas of the lovely town of Dijon. Whilst the hotel was clean, the room card was always not working, and needed to be recharged at reception !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Location. Very convenient if arriving by train and

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Good value and location. Good value breakfast buffet, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Utrecht

Modern in great location middle of city

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Modernised small hotel. Looks cool, feels good, location great. Though bathroom needs better cleaning and it had a shower curtain, hate them! Rest was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton,Florida

Friendly hospitality-location @ Dijon rail station

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We chose this hotel because we arrived via TGV train from Paris plus our barge cruise started in Dijon. The hotel staff were extremely helpful & made us very welcome. The room was small but clean, modern & well equipped. The breakfast @ 12 Euros each was a good value buffet. Would recommend this hotel to the value conscious traveler.
4 out of 5
by Liz

At last a clean quiet helpful hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, clean, functional. Helpful and does what it says on the tin. AND IT QUIET!!!! No not the Ritz but you aren't paying Ritz prices. Well done. Seriously.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good proximity

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Good room and friendly staff. Breakfast was good. Close to train station which was helpful for us. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by Barb and Larry from USA

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
We had an early morning train and were told we could check out the night before. Very convenient . Room was clean and totally updated. Nice large bathroom and great reading lights. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient for overnight stay

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Staff were excellent. Rooms efficient if a bit bizarrely decorated. Staff assisted in every way possible.
2 out of 5
by Janet from New york

One time only

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Upon check in they had a problem with the rooms at original lication we booked. So they sent us down the road to othee location with a "too bad" attitude. Second location was literally next to train tracks. Room waa beyond small and very noisy all through the night. We would not stay here again