Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Location. Very convenient if arriving by train and

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Good value and location. Good value breakfast buffet, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from フランス

受付の対応が快いです!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: 受付の対応と、立地の良さ。
Location: 観光案内所は、たしか駅前と大公宮殿近くにあります。観光案内所で「ふくろうのルート?」とか言う観光案内冊子が3.5ユーロで売られており、日本語もあります。この冊子を片手に、旧市街の道に埋め込まれている三角のフクロウマークをたどれば、一通り観光できるようになっています。
<立地> 駅を出てすぐ、いや電車内からもホテルが見えました。駅からまっすぐ歩いて数分で到着できます。アクセス良好。旧市街へも、十分に徒歩圏内。 <受付> どのスタッフもとても朗らかで丁寧で、気持ちいいです。荷物も預かってくれます。 <設備> 建物は古いですが、リノベーション済みできれい。モダンなインテリアです。 <部屋> 私が泊まった部屋は一人での利用のためか、狭かったです。二人で泊まった場合、大きなスーツケースを2個広げるのは難しいでしょう。でも大きなベッドに、清潔なシーツでとても快適。バスタブはなかったですが、シャワーは手に持つタイプと天井から出るタイプの2種あり、良かったです。湯沸かしポットもありました。 <治安> 地方都市なので大通りを歩くには、女性一人でもよほど深夜でなければ、大丈夫でしょう。ホテルは、駅の目の前、目抜き通りに面してますので、安心です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

立地のよいホテル

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Dijonに滞在時、2泊お世話になりました。駅の目の前にあり、夜遅くに到着しましたが、安心してホテルへ行くことができました。立地は駅の近くで本当に便利でした。周りにパン屋やスーパーマーケットもあり、ちょっと買い物するのにも利便性が高かったです。部屋も掃除や行き届いており綺麗でした。湯沸かし器もついており、お茶をいれて飲むことができました。ただ、モノレールが目の前を走っているため、音がすこし気になりました。しかし、ホテルについては全体的に満足しています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

駅近、清潔

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
駅前広場に隣接しており、ディジョン初訪問で深夜着かつ大きな荷物を抱えて徒歩でたどり着く場合に最適なロケーション。 駅にある観光案内所での情報収集や滞在中の切符の手配などにも便利。 市街中心まで徒歩10分であり観光にも問題なし。 チェックイン、チェックアウト、荷物預かりもスムーズ。 部屋も清潔で快適。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurent from Jongieux

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Tramway devant hôtel pour se rendre partout facilement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Utrecht

Modern in great location middle of city

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Modernised small hotel. Looks cool, feels good, location great. Though bathroom needs better cleaning and it had a shower curtain, hate them! Rest was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ranveig from Trondheim

Greit hotell

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bestilte dette ettersom det var nært stasjonen og sentrum, og det var gode anmeldelser. Det var et godt valg, da vi bare har bagateller å utsette på det. Plasseringen var ypperlig, og sengene var gode. Det var kanskje litt dårlig luft på rommet, men det fikset vi med å åpne vinduet. De har forsøkt å være litt fancy ved å ha designervasker på badet og regndusj. En god tanke, men det er synd designeren tenker mer på form enn funksjon. Bassenget som hotellet skulle ha befinner seg i nabo-hotellet. Siden det da ble litt mer prakk å prøve det, ble det ikke så vi gjorde det. Alt i alt hadde vi en grei natt på hotellet. Mulig det egner seg hakket bedre for businessreisende enn for romantisk tur. Stort pluss for at de hadde rommet vårt klart to timer før innsjekk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lite rörig vistelse

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Jag hade satt en femma på vistelsen om det inte vore för några saker som påverkade vår vistelse. 1. Det var svårt att hitta parkringsplatsen. För oss var tillgänglig parkering av vikt. Vi ställde vår bil i parkeringshuset vid centralen. Det slutade bättre än vi trodde. Med hotellets rabatt i huset kostade en 24h biljett i garaget mindre än hotellets privata parkering. Be hotellreception om stämpel på infartsbiljetten. 2. Receptionisten vid incheck var nonchalant. Receptionisterna pratar bra engelska dock. 3.De reserverade ett belopp vid bokningen och drog betalning igen vid incheck.Ringde hotels.com som inte kunde ge mig en vettig förklaring. När jag ringde till receptionen på hotellet så suckade hon som checkade in oss och sa att de drar kortet för att se om den är äkta, funkar eller att det finns pengar på kortet. Finns det pengar på kortet så släpper de beloppet. Jag måste enligt henne ringa min bank. Detta var 4 dagar sedan, beloppet är fortfarande låst. 4.Sängen var stenhård. Vi sov inte gott. Hotellets rum var fräscht och vi fick i helhet faktiskt mer än vi väntade oss. Frukost på hotellet är dyrt och säkert av mindre utbud. Finns ett bageri ca 2 minuters promenad därifrån som har god och billigare frukost. Hotellet ligger i helhet nära restauranger och centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton,Florida

Friendly hospitality-location @ Dijon rail station

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We chose this hotel because we arrived via TGV train from Paris plus our barge cruise started in Dijon. The hotel staff were extremely helpful & made us very welcome. The room was small but clean, modern & well equipped. The breakfast @ 12 Euros each was a good value buffet. Would recommend this hotel to the value conscious traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bruyant

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
attention au bruit du tram