Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey CA

Great Hotel in Beaune!

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Right in the heart of the old and interesting part of Beaune, just steps from shops, restaurants, museums.
After much searching and reading of Trip Advisor reviews we selected l'Hotel de Beaune for our weeklong stay in Burgundy. We could not have been happier with our choice! The room was brand new, spacious, and very comfortable for us. The hotel is excellently located in the heart of the things we wanted to see and visit in Beaune. And the most wonderful staff there was happily ready to help us with anything we asked - dinner reservations, things we needed for our room, advice on local travel things, etc. They made our stay in Beaune a truly memorable experience - thanks so much to Alexis, Thomas, and Marie-Aurelie!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Well located. Adjoining restaurant very good. Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in town

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This is a nice hotel in a great location to enjoy the burgundy region.
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Belo Horizonte

Formidavel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localizacao e preco
5 out of 5
by Hans-Ulrich from Alsfeld

Luxuriöses Hotel, sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel erfüllte die Erwartungen, die wir angesichts der Beschreibung und des Preises hatten. Das Personal war hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Die Lage des Hotels inmitten der Altstadt ist hervorragend. Leider war das Restaurant am Tag unseres Aufenthalts geschlossen; wir hätten es gern ausprobiert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

満足です

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
ボーヌの市街内にあり、とても便利な立地。4つ星ホテルに相応しい客室と雰囲気。スタッフも親切。部屋に冷蔵庫がないのが少し不便でした。
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield, CT

Beautiful hotel in perfect central location

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, impeccably clean, perfectly located.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfectly centrally located on relatively quiet little cobblestone street. Walking, Hotel-Dieu, shopping, dining all within easy walk.
This hotel is just steps from the central square within the walled portion of the city. Our room was lovely and comfortable with a balcony overlooking the courtyard. The bathroom was large and gorgeous with every possible amenity. The staff were friendly, courteous and very helpful. Parking (an important necessity) was available through the hotel at 15 euros a day at a garage conveniently located a short walk away. Beaune is absolutely beautiful and wonderful for walking, including along the ramparts on the wall surrounding the center. Hotel-Dieu is fascinating with a good self-guided tour. And there are plenty of good shopping and dining options within a short walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Excellent hotel in the heart of Beaune

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Staff Proximity to everything Cleanliness and comfort Staff suggestions
Location: A number of restaurants, shops, wineries, and cafes nearby. Most within walking distance.
My husband and I stayed at L'Hotel Beaune for a portion of our honeymoon. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this hotel. The room, while small, was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent. Morgan and Thomas were welcoming and extremely helpful. Both offered excellent restaurant suggestions and the winery tour operator was above all expectations. We highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Lucette from DRUILLAT

Excellent

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Tout était parfait dans cet hôtel, accueil, chambre, service etc....