Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice hotel. Breakfast quite expensive at 20 euro pp. Nice pool good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Efficient over night stop off fine for our purpose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice, very clean, friendly staff. Close to downtown as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Close to old Dijon
Cons: Smell like stale cigarettes sometimes
OK hotel located near old Dijon................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Great Hotel very accessible to Dijon

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Good location and very comfortable. Tram stops right outside and they are very frequent to explore the city.
Cons: More tea, coffee & milk in the room as only enough for 1 cup per day. I asked for extra and it was no trouble but it would be easier if it were there.
Location: Dijon is a historic town with charm & lots of shops and restaurants . Trams are inexpensive and are a great public transport.
This is a great value for money hotel with FREE parking and that counts for quite a lot. The room was spotless, very spacious and comfortable. Although on a busy roundabout and close to the Tram Stop it was very quiet with good soundproofing. The staff were all very helpful and spoke perfect English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent england

Overnight stopover.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: More varied menus
Location: You need a satnav to find it but there are local restaurants nearby. The car park in underground and you need to talk to the reception to gain access.
This hotel was just what we needed after an approx 450 mile drive on route to the French Alps. The satnav is useful to find it. Did not eat in the resturant as the food selection did not appeal to us but it looked OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Ideal stopover for UK holidaymakers

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Good customer service and tasty food from the restaurant. There is even a swimming pool at the back, overlooked by the bar/restaurant area.
Cons: Not much to improve - the hotel perfectly met our requirements as roving travellers from the UK looking for a comfortable overnight stay.
We stay overnight at this hotel in Dijon every year on our summer drive over from the UK to Italy and Switzerland. The hotel perfectly meets our needs for this purpose - clean, comfortable, 24 hour polite staff on the front desk, decent food (including room service) and reasonably priced. And, like most hotels on the Continent, dog friendly. Plus secure underground parking is available. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffild

A most comfortable place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Basically everything, the staff were pleasant and used to English. The cost was most reasonable. In fact it was a pleasure to be there.
Cons: Nothing that I was aware of
Location: As mentioned motorway access was close and the town centre was just a few minutes walk. I chose to dine in one of several restaurants nearby.
I was driving solo to Geneva to meet daughter and family. The hotel was easily reached from the motorway and offered free secure underground car parking. Dijon Centre Ville is a few minutes easy walk and is delightful. The room was spacious and most comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London , UK

Close to City Centre with good road access

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Quality of room. Location.
Cons: Speed of service in the bar - gave up waiting twice.
Location: Dijon is a very lovely city with plenty of things to see, places to eat and bars.
Comfortable hotel well located. Good road access and secure parking but also very convenient for public transport. Short walk to city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Good value for money, close to the town centre and rooms are very nice