Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Location: beaune is as beautiful and atmospheric as ever.
soulless business hotel by the motorway. convenient for a stopover and the food was decent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pistoia

Perfetto quando si è di passaggio

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Facilmente raggiungibile dall'autostrada, camere pulite e confortevoli, con la possibilità di fare un bagno rinfrescante in piscina all'aperto. Novotel non delude mai!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel. Close to Autoroute

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Great place to stop after long journey. We stayed there for one night on the way to the south of France and on the way back home. Made the journey times easier and most of all the children loved it. Great staff as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: l'accueil
Cons: Ras
utilisation avec mon épouse et mes 2 enfants pendant 1 nuit d'un chambre d'hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect option where expensive center city is not

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Highly recommend. To far to walk into town but only a short drive. Breakfast is great but like all French options expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Surly welcome, pleasant after that

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Easy to locate, great boulanger up the road for breakfast and pleasant size rooms - kind of what you expect from a Novotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Badewanne

Posted May 27, 2015
Sehr schönes Business Hotel. Im Bad würde ich mir eine Dusche wünschen, anstatt dieser kleinen Badewanne. Wenn ich mich reinlegen würde, passe ich nicht einmal ansatzweise rein und von der Höhe habe ich mit meinen 185cm grad so drunter gepasst, bevor ich die Decke berührt habe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bertrand from Paris

WE en famille

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Petit WE en famille loin de Paris avec visites dans le vignoble. Un havre de paix...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominique from Suisse

Chambre confortable et quartiers calme

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 eme séjour dans cet hotel que nous recommandions à tous (famille....) petit déjeuner continental impeccable. Cuisine local pour le dîner très bien et raffiné. Très bon rapport qualité prix.