Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Prima overnachtingshotel onderweg naar het zuiden

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Beetje gedateerd en niet echt luxe, maar prima en schoon. Beschikt over zwembad en speelkamer. Dat is leuk voor kinderen na een dag in de auto. Met een gezin is een overnachting niet duur, zeker als je op tijd boekt. Eetgelegenheden op loopafstand. Eten kan ook in het hotel. Ontbijt was prima. Drankjes erg duur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Notts

Recommended

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Lovely hotel with relaxing bar area & separate restaurant. We have stayed here twice as it is easy to reach from the motorway and has a decent playroom and a large garden with play area & swimming pool. Rooms are always clean with comfortable beds & nice bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dijon

Middelmatig doorreishotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Op zich alles netjes en compleet genoeg voor een nacht. Echter kapotte douchestop zodat je niet in bad kan, knop van de wc kapot, douchekop houder versleten. Kort gezegd : achterstallig en net niet voldoende.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Clean and spacious.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Clean and spacious room provided by hotel. Good restaurant great food.
4 out of 5
by Yassin from Paris

Bon séjour

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Grande chambre Beaucoup de chaîne de télé (idéal pour l'euro) Belle piscine extérieur Un peu loin du centre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bruyant pas d'ascenseur une horreur
3 out of 5
by Nicolas from Loire

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Déçu par le rapport qualité/prix, pour la première fois dans un novotel, j'imaginais une qualité supérieure. Chambre vieillissante, moquette salle, poignée de porte cassée....petit déjeuner que l'on retrouve dans un BB hotel donc pas mauvais mais surprenant pour ce type d'Hôtel.
2 out of 5
by Mathieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Desiree from London

Great family friendly hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great service and been stopping here on our way back from skiing for at least 3 years