Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Rye

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a perfect stop over hotel on our way to the south. Good breakfast too.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Harrogate

Easy overnight stop.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fine for an overnight stop if breaking a journey. Very basic but inexpensive.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Chichester

Great for overnight stop,

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here three times as an overnight stop over on our journeys back to the ferry ports from our apartment in the alps. Very good value for an overnight stop and at an additional 5 Euros the breakfast is always a must. This Premiere Classe has now been refurbished and so everything works and is a nearly new condition. There a few places to eat within walking distance and when we can we head for the Campanile opposite as the food there is good quality and excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by charles from canada

2 nights in Dijon

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Okay for the money. Door wouldn't close without slamming it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okay for the money.

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
The room was very clean. However, that's where the positives end. The room was claustrophobic as was the bathroom. The drain in the shower was clogged so in such a small space, it was a challenge to take a shower. Additionally, it was very warm and humid when we were there and there is almost no air circulation in the room so one night we had to sleep with the door open to at least get some air in there (many of our neighbors did the same). Also, after a rough night of almost no sleep, we got woken up by very loud construction on the roof top thinking someone is going to fall through our ceiling at some point because of the noise. Thus, overall I'd say you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Ok for one night!

Posted Jan 9, 2011 on Hotels
Ok for just overnighting (really nothing more) Very, very small! Noisy in the evening and mornig because of thin walls! Clean; toilet and shower ok! Beds ok. Just good to know: 1) you can book a breakfast (we didn't) 2) Mc Donalds and some other restos are just around the corner (walking distance)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

good cheap overnight stop

Posted Aug 23, 2009 on Hotels
small and basic rooms, boiling hot when we stayed in August, 2 power cuts over night and paper thin walls so quite noisy.Ok for a place to rest your head and cheap as you can get 3 to a room.In an out of town shopping area so few places to eat nearby but there's a supermarket behind hotel which is useful. Overall good value if you just need a bed for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel qui tient ses promesses

Posted Jun 28, 2017
C'est un goûter à bas prix avec des prestation qui valent le tarif. Pas plus pas moins, juste ce qu'il faut quand on a un petit budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

Nette kamer met de benodigde dingen!

Posted May 8, 2017
Handig voor 1 overnachting. Alles aanwezig met wat je nodig hebt. Opgemaakte bedden. Nadeel is dat de kamer wel erg klein is! Badkamer te krap om te douchen. En de locatie langs de snelweg hoor je in de ochtend wel het verkeer. Onduidelijkheid/ontbrekende informatie bij aankomst als de receptie is gesloten. Wordt na je boeking niet aangegeven!? Bij een automaat die er staat zelf uitvissen hoe je moet inchecken ect. Koste even wat moeite maar was uiteindelijk gelukkig wel gelukt. Vertaling in het Engels zou wel fijn zijn als je geen Frans kan lezen!
4 out of 5
by Pradeau

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Mon séjour dans l hotel très mises à part qui y a un gros manque de surveillance sur le parking je me suis fait fracturé me vehicule et on m'a volé du matériel que j ' est été obligés de loué (matériel volé de location que mon entreprise va devoir payé )
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher client. Nous sommes désolés du désagrément subi lors de votre séjour dans notre établissement. Malheureusement, même nos collègues équipés d'un portail, se sont fait visités également. Nous tenons à préciser que notre parking n'a jamais été surveillé et que, même si nous avons un réceptionniste de nuit présent les week end, ce n'est toutefois pas un vigile. Dans ces cas de dégradations, il vous faut déposer plainte à la gendarmerie de Gevrey Chambertin. et pour plus d'informations, merci de nous contacter par e-mail.